4.none of the above
guess
5. Long SAF - the long-term effects of his stint as an army regula
1.sinovac
2.pfizer
3.moderna or
4.none of the above
guess
Lol… then everyone died since news didn’t report their deaths. Pls la… try not to sound like an imbecile. It’s hard for oppo diehard supporters but do try.There's no further update by MOH on the boy's condition. So presumed death unless proven otherwise.
Don't forget our delicious murtabak, soup kembing, bak kut teh and orh luak.I can be certain that local food like mee pok, siobak in thick sauce and oily chicken rice and fried chicken wings are the culprits.
Lol… then everyone died since news didn’t report their deaths. Pls la… try not to sound like an imbecile. It’s hard for oppo diehard supporters but do try.
KNN KNN just failed the formula 1 little sinkie head = 1k sinkie old fart head KNN onllee if the little head didn't do the weight lifting KNNRecent death of 16-year-old boy not linked to Covid-19 vaccine, says MOH
The Ministry of Health said that it was aware of speculation on social media and in chat groups.PHOTO: MINISTRY OF HEALTH/FACEBOOK![]()
![]()
Cheryl Tan
FACEBOOKWHATSAPP
- PUBLISHED
1 HOUR AGO
SINGAPORE - The recent death of a 16-year-old boy was not linked to vaccination, the Ministry of Health clarified in a Facebook post on Wednesday (July 14).
It added that it was aware of "speculation in Facebook, Telegram and WhatsApp chat groups" featuring an obituary that led to the conjecture that the teenager had died from a "vaccine-related severe adverse event".
That is why there was a need to clarify that the boy's demise referenced in these posts and messages were not vaccine-related, MOH added.
Reach socially-conscious markets with this new accreditation framework
Sponsored by enablingmark
i do running, cycling after drinking organic juice and eating organic food, nothing happen to me leh.Swimming, cycling, lifting heavy weights should be avoided after Covid-19 jabs: MOH
Ok noted you are caught talking in @Cottonmouth style just like you were caught talking in @ginmother style previously. Master baiter is always you serial liar son of whore and you only. Pui!OK noted. Have moderna jabs, then eat mee goreng. Thanks!![]()
Again the might and power of English literature prevails to expose sia suay human cockroaches!Ok noted you are caught talking in @Cottonmouth style just like you were caught talking in @ginmother style previously. Master baiter is always you serial liar son of whore and you only. Pui!
Orh! Then I better skip the mee goreng. Thanks again!![]()