Nice-gook understands exactly what is going on.
He said/wrote clearly he has no experience in manufacturing.
He talks about exports all the time.
Nice-gook understands exactly what is going on.
Again, who the fuck cares about Taiwan.
You think the wafer fabs in Stinkypura are imported from Tiongkok, or Taiwan if you insist, or are real?
I'm just trying to be nice and point out that the wafer fabs in Singapore are tiny can cannot account for what you are seeing in whatever numbers you are waving around. You really don't understand manufacturing or international business ops.
Yup , but your niceties are quite wasted , I seeI'm just trying to be nice and point out that the wafer fabs in Singapore are tiny can cannot account for what you are seeing in whatever numbers you are waving around. You really don't understand manufacturing or international business ops.
Those are per capita figures. Sinkie has a small population. Total manufacturing figures will be small.
US has biggest manufacturing figure.
What manufacturing does Brunei do?
Why is ireland excluded If it does mostly tax evading stuff and its figures does not tally?
Yup , but your niceties are quite wasted , I see
simply because you are educating a wayward kid who wanna show the world how great he is by being foul mouth with a ciggie in his mouth loud mouthing in profanities and crunching some numbera which he doesn’t have a clue , that is what this punk called @ mudhatter is
you see , because I mentioned textile industry , the fucktard quickly jumped the gun , but I am not at all in textile industry but knew it’s operation quite well ..... I am sure you knew and are aware this whole business of value added manufacturing hoccuspoccus began with textile industries as a jump starter because of US market and it’s quotas thus imposed
in the early 80s US made some changes to its definition of the yarn used for textiles ...thus a lot of countries scrambled to take advantage and HK was a biggie in knitted clothes or textiles but such yarns used by HK were manufactured in Korea ..but the natural fibre used came from either China or India to these manufacturers ...and Japanese trading companies had an iron grip on such supplies
I came into the picture simply because of my connections and circumvented the Japanese trading houses and supplied natural fiber to Korean mills ...hence my familiarity with value added manufacturing at one of its earliest stage in its infancy
I suppose @ mudhatter probably was only an itch in his mum’s cunt but now wanna swagger his dick around shouting that he can out pee anyone
Kid ! Are you trying to impress me or what ? Shouldn’t you be in school instead , Oh yah , don’t forget to wash your mouth with Dettol and phenol , the stench indeed seeps through the key boardYup, mostly deflections and zero input.
Long before you were a sperm in your dad's testicles, I learnt about value addition, manufacturing, exports and re-exports.
Hong Kong's value addition in manufacturing remains less than 5%, or 1/20th, that of Stinkypura.
Long before your mumbo jumbo about textile fibers were brought into the picture, for no reason apparently apart from the fact you are a single digit IQ moron blabber mouth whose mom failed to teach you not to touch her smelly vagina, this was clearly and can still clearly be seen from the title a thread on manufacturing. Not about exports.
And what the f*ck is value added exports, there's no such thing this is such a load of tosh.
Manufacturing is value added. WTF is 'value added manufacturing at the earliest stages'. "Manufacturing value addition" is another phrase for what is known as manufacturing you stinking cunt.
@Nice-Gook
The sum of all value addition in a country, or region, within a given period is the total GDP.
Bollocks.
The other two digit IQ moron @CharKuayTeow argued, rightly, in a post that a company or country may rely on various countries for its supply chain. That does not negate any aspect of their manufacturing, or manufacturing value added.
WTF are you single digit IQ twat arguing about - round and round with no inputs, no output. no content. Only blabbering about textiles and how itchy your mum's cunt been.
WTF!
Yes , it’s one but far moreI guess this could be one reason why it's mostly foreign companies that thrive in manufacturing in sinkie.
Kid ! Are you trying to impress me or what ? Shouldn’t you be in school instead , Oh yah , don’t forget to wash your mouth with Dettol and phenol , the stench indeed seeps through the key board
your mum didn’t mention about you when I last fucked her , hope you are not my bastardised son ,for I am quite ashamed of your dick size , meanwhile you ought to grow some brain with your hair too
in any respect , you would please kindly lift your mum’s skirt and verify if my scratches are still there , just want to check if many others had wiped it off
meanwhile , here is a lollipop , would you please go and sit in the corner and stuff in your ass first than suck it , than the world of statistics and your value added stupidity and re exportEd shit which you so proudly display as brain of yours would be far more clearer , am speaking in value addedtest nomenclature , of course
Oh yes ! About the contents of your post , I do forget on memories of your mother’s scream while I sodomised her ,Yes !back to the topic ... the contents ? where they any to begin with ? I did thought you shitted into your trousers and they were dripping all over
sorry shits ! For insulting you honourable chaps with @ mudhatter drivlel
Yes , it’s one but far more
let say a MNC is manufacturing all the components required for a product but prefers sinkilands free trade environment and taxation ...nothing can stop it exporting its entire production at under valued invoices than simply assembling for exports ...it’s called creative accounting
I guess this could be one reason why it's mostly foreign companies that thrive in manufacturing in sinkie.
Lost your cool hah Sam ? Oooops , solly solly ermmm hmmm I mean mudhatterwhat happened bird brain subhuman chinky slanty subhuman gook son of a filthy pork trotter slurping free whore harlot prostitute slut bitch of a chink mother's illegitimate bastard of an offspring that you are?
Didn't I tell you not to tell us how itchy your mother's cheeby is or isn't in this forum?
Who the fuck cares how many times I fucked your mothers' ass and smelly vagina that you and bastard by the hundreds of you popped out of her cherry and ass you filthy son of a monkey fucking whore.
![]()
I could continue this all day and all night until your tiny skull you piece of sh*t numskull get through that your tiny head, until you numskulls' tiny skull exploded in rage and blood oozed out of your eyes in pain and agony.
You filthy imbecilic moronic scammer whose mother lived and died for my cock up her pussy and arse dare to talk cock against your father ! who cares I never brought you up my ill begotten illegitimate unrecognized slanty GOOK son?
how many customers your chink mother got during COVID-19 in geylang?
didn't I tell you not to talk about exports - including your mothers' cheebye pussy hair exports and labia exports to perverted customers all around the world?
You were all your life a filthy lowly peasant dealing in lowly activities befitting a cranky subhuman slanty piece of trash that you are dwelling inside your mother's pussy all your life and licking off the sperm that all her customers have left in that stinky STD affected puss-filled cheebye of hers.
now go get back to sewing textiles for covering up your anus and your mothers' baby-smooth ass that I smacked daily for fun and for free when I had her in my harem you illegitimate son of a filthy pork trotter munching subhuman single digit IQ waste of breath waste of sperm slanty subhuman inferior filth.
And unlike you, I don't have to pretend to apologize to come across as 'saintly' in this forum where foul mouthed responses are the norm, and it was YOU who started it.
Can't take the heat, then get outta kitchen.
Yes , it’s one but far more
let say a MNC is manufacturing all the components required for a product but prefers sinkilands free trade environment and taxation ...nothing can stop it exporting its entire production at under valued invoices than simply assembling for exports ...it’s called creative accounting
Lost your cool hah Sam ? Oooops , solly solly ermmm hmmm I mean mudhatter
hey ,it just dawned one me , ain’t you a m&d hatter ? Why have you switched camp and hating kafur , ooops , again solly har...actually a true Islamist would have spelt kafir but well some Burmese or Parsees simply trip over their feet
anyway , back to the topic ....where is the creativity twit ? Shouldn’t you come up with better class than crass ?
or your upbringing be blamed instead izzit ?
since , now you have turned it into a m&d slinging contest , I have lost interest lah
here is my word of advise , do not depend entirely on search engines and your data to pick fights , experiences in real world do count , and whatever engineering background you supposedly had isn’t enough lah , Twit !
I just put him/her/it into my ignore list. Crazy person.Kid ! Are you trying to impress me or what ? Shouldn’t you be in school instead , Oh yah , don’t forget to wash your mouth with Dettol and phenol , the stench indeed seeps through the key board
your mum didn’t mention about you when I last fucked her , hope you are not my bastardised son ,for I am quite ashamed of your dick size , meanwhile you ought to grow some brain with your hair too
in any respect , you would please kindly lift your mum’s skirt and verify if my scratches are still there , just want to check if many others had wiped it off
meanwhile , here is a lollipop , would you please go and sit in the corner and stuff in your ass first than suck it , than the world of statistics and your value added stupidity and re exportEd shit which you so proudly display as brain of yours would be far more clearer , am speaking in value addedtest nomenclature , of course
Oh yes ! About the contents of your post , I do forget on memories of your mother’s scream while I sodomised her ,Yes !back to the topic ... the contents ? where they any to begin with ? I did thought you shitted into your trousers and they were dripping all over
sorry shits ! For insulting you honourable chaps with @ mudhatter drivlel
@syed putra, @Nice-Gook is right. Lots of accounting games. The games that he mentioned that started with the textile industry are still used today since it is much, much harder to define added-value and country of origin for manufactured products like cars, computers, etc.
For countries like the US, country of origin labeling requires that more than more than 50% (or was that 55%, I can't remember) of a product's value be added in country X to be labelled as being made in country X. But there is no standard definition of what this means, and no easy way for US Customs to check this except through some kind of extensive audit that they usually cannot do. Importers in the US basically argue their case with customs officers. The same is true in other countries.
In the example I gave earlier, where a $10 PCBA can become a $700 (medical) ventilator control board in Singapore, a hypothetical MNC can go one step further and create an IP-holding company in Ireland. The Singapore company then exports a $700 board, but pays say, $500 in licensing fees to the Irish company. In this example, the MNC pays almost no tax in China, very little tax in Singapore, and nothing in Ireland (google Double Irish). This is just an example; in practice, there's not much reason to use Singapore if you use a Double Irish with may be a Dutch Sandwich. These are real schemes, just google them.
I just put him/her/it into my ignore list. Crazy person.
Sam ! You are Aging lahI am NOT sam @Leongsam
Of coz you would lose interest since now you were given a taste of your medicine imbecile.
Real life actual experience does count.
Not real life experience sewing garments for your ang moh masters.
Before talking about upbringing, you should have looked at your post which started it. That should have told you what to do.
Here's a point to ponder over.
Hong Kong's exports are greater than Stinkypura's by a comfortable margin.
Yet, Hong Kong has suffered from a trade deficit for years now.
Whereas, Stinkies don't.
All of the excuses and creative accounting exercises that you have referred to can all be applied on the Hongkie case, too.
Why does it not work then?
Why does your creative accounting method does not lead to Hong Kong's manufacturing value added surpass that of Stinkypura?
Why is Hong Kong's manufacturing value added a paltry 5%, or 1/20th, that of Stinkypura?
What is it that Hong Kong does not do related to 'creative accounting', tax evasion and such that only Stinkypura and nobody else whatsoever in the whole wide world can do?
If you are indeed a gook, that is a Korean, you need to ask the same of Korea?
What prevents Korea from opening a Free Trade Zone? What prevents Korea from applying tax evasion and 'creative accounting' methods the likes of which you have described and reap the benefits to a much greater degree than Stinkypura? Korea is of course a lot bigger than Stinkypura.
You can ask the same questions for a lot of other countries or economies but you need to ponder over these facts before trying to blabber thinking you know it all because of your experience sewing garments for ang mohs.
Why aren't other low tax jurisdictions like Cayman's Islands let's say, filled with wafer fabs and Aerospace parks where aeroengines are manufactured, tested assembled? With their own petrochemical clusters like Jurong Island and biomedical parks like in tuas? And etc etc?