PER CAPITA Manufacturing (value added)

Precisely. Petroleum products make such a large proportion of exports that to make comparisons meaningful one has to start looking at NODX for sg. :thumbsup:

rather,

Petroleum prices are so volatile that you have to look at NODX for a more stable time series stat more amenable to statistical manipulation.

unfortunately for PAP-pigs, even NODX have been swinging wildly from quarter to quarter and from month to month.

they got no clue apart from tax evasion money laundering, population ponzi by importing more ceca tiong jhk chinks pinoys other kafir turd worlders. to boost up the numbers and pack an already packed like sardines stinkypura with more ceca virus, covid carriers.

We'll find out when China gets regime changed. :wink:
Honestly, I would also want to see a regime change so that the whole world could be a better place, but how can you be so sure that Winnie will go? Furthermore, if Biden should win on 3 Nov, the US/China relationship could turn to better because you already know that Biden and his gang are mostly tolerant towards China as their members are also receiving bribes and favors from China.

rather,

Petroleum prices are so volatile that you have to look at NODX for a more stable time series stat more amenable to statistical manipulation.

unfortunately for PAP-pigs, even NODX have been swinging wildly from quarter to quarter and from month to month.

they got no clue apart from tax evasion money laundering, population ponzi by importing more ceca tiong jhk chinks pinoys other kafir turd worlders. to boost up the numbers and pack an already packed like sardines stinkypura with more ceca virus, covid carriers.
Hear say pharma is cause. I am retire. My moneys manager do that for me. :cool:

Honestly, I would also want to see a regime change so that the whole world could be a better place, but how can you be so sure that Winnie will go? Furthermore, if Biden should win on 3 Nov, the US/China relationship could turn to better because you already know that Biden and his gang are mostly tolerant towards China as their members are also receiving bribes and favors from China.

as lousy as tiongs are,

what makes you think yanks can regime change tiongs?

when same yanks - after their 'glory' against japs in WWII (conducted mostly by kuffar by the way) - were routed in korea by tiongs and pushed back in the 'longest retreat' in yankee military history.

today tiongs are only stronger in relative terms compared to the past (although a lot more cowardly than in the past, too).

I don't think you even know what you write or talk about.

PAP-pigs propaganda can never be trusted.

But you don't know about any of the items I have listed.

hard disk media - where data is stored - produced by japs in stinkypura.

rolls royce aircraft engines, fan blades other parts - produced in stinkypura

wafer fabs - all foreign - all over in pasir ris north coast woodlands.

chemicals -jurong island

tuas - biomedical park

you copy-pasted some meaningless list with oversimplified terms like "machinery" (WTF) and asked which are manufactured and which are 'value added'.

Manufacturing Value Addition (MVA) only counts value added during the manufacturing process.

Stinkypura publishes its own Re-exports statistics, which is separate.

Look up "Singapore reexports" and how many billion is that worth.

Stinkypura manufacturing value addition (MVA) is more than 20 times that of Hongkies.

u know sh*t it seems
You appear to be a small punk wanting to swagger with a bigger dick

if SG publishes rubbish statistics , isn’t the same statics you use to quote or rebutt? Unless you are such a big fuck who can indeed churn your own
statistics that is bull's eye accurate

you sound like a school boy explaining a telegram message to your dad who cannot read English ..why ? Because after every phara , the word STOP is used to denote a full stop , but to those not in the know it’s stop as in English lingo

so what is a value added thingy in trade language ? It simply means a manufactured items brought to another country and at least some value is added either by labour or product improvement so as to qualify as its origin in the same category as manufactured locally ...otherwise it’s simply a re export

now all that shit you talk about foreign labour is simply a non sequitur... why ? Because countries like Bruniii and Middle East countries their entire workforce is made of foreigners , so all their oil exports even if crude is fucking value added hah ?you Twit

Fuck Lah.. PAP like to fake numbers to the world and twist and turn to make it to the listings..it's the velocity of trade and velocity of money transactions that hide the intrinsic value and blow up the numbers...see how they panicked when oil went to zero dollars and negative .. and Heng and PAP started raiding the reserves

Which countries manufacture the most PER CAPITA?

Tiongs? Known as world's factory, the factory of the world?

Japs?

Germans?

Gooks?

Yankees?

Other Ang Mohs? Slanties? or maybe CECA? or africans? or sb else?

ang moh yankee world bunk said

https://data.worldbank.org/indicator/NV.IND.MANF.CD?most_recent_value_desc=true
https://data.worldbank.org/indicator/SP.POP.TOTL

latest available data used, for diff countries latest years are different

selected countries

Country Most Recent Year Manufacturing Value Added (Millions) Population (Thousands) MVA Per Capita Thousands)

Switzerland 2019 131,718.88 8,574.83 15.36
Stinkypura
2019 73,677.76 5,703.57 12.92
Germany 2019 747,731.73 83,132.80 8.99
Austria 2019 74,710.90 8,877.07 8.42
Nippon Banzai 2018 1,027,967.14 126,264.93 8.14
Gooks 2019 416,903.74 51,709.10 8.06
Sweden 2019 69,262.72 10,285.45 6.73
Yankees 2017 2,173,319.54 328,239.52 6.62
Qatar 2019 15,786.81 2,832.07 5.57
Brunei Darussalam 2019 1,832.14 433.29 4.23
Saudi Arabia 2019 99,438.25 34,268.53 2.90
Tiongkok 2019 3,896,345.03 1,397,715.00 2.79
Malaysia 2019 78,279.15 31,949.78 2.45
Thailand 2019 137,544.09 69,625.58 1.98
Turkey 2019 143,017.94 83,429.62 1.71
Russian Federation 2019 222,544.09 144,373.54 1.54
Indonesia 2019 220,503.94 270,625.57 0.81
Iran, Islamic Rep. 2017 53,417.89 82,913.91 0.64
Bangladesh 2019 57,284.71 163,046.16 0.35
CECA 2019 394,531.96 1,366,417.75 0.29

irish excluded coz much of it due to tax evasion and weird accounting

The CSO and Ireland’s GDP leprechaun
Statistical agency can do little but grin and bear international ridicule over growth figure
Tue, Sep 13, 2016, 05:03
Leprechaun ridicule over GDP: yet the data which generated the 26 per cent had been compiled correctly and was in line with international standards even if it did make Ireland look like the Cayman Islands on speed

In the heat of July’s incendiary revision to gross domestic product (GDP) – the one that lifted us from fast-growing EU economy to the stuff of leprechaun ridicule – the Central Statistics Office (CSO) did what all institutions do in times of crisis: kick the can down the road by promising an investigation.
The statistics agency said it would convene a “high-level cross-sector consultative group” to examine how best to record economic activity and to provide insight and understanding of all aspects of the Irish economy.
What else could it do? The data which generated the 26 per cent had been compiled correctly and was in line with international standards even if it did make Ireland look like the Cayman Islands on speed.
There may have been a case to say the Government should have come out earlier to explain the anomaly instead of letting the statisticians spring it on a surprised public and an even more bewildered international community.
Calculations
That is all water under the bridge now, however, but a question remains as to what the CSO can really do about these fantastical figures, other than hope they don’t recur.
Its consultative group, which includes Central Bank staff, is due to hold its first meeting after the publication later this month of the next set of quarterly growth numbers.

Surprised by results meh?

Stinkypura with little landmass, expensive landmass, no energy resources, no raw materials, not cheap labour (of coz many are turd world imported workers from jhk chinks tiongs ceca pinoy viets etc) manufacture so much

more than tiongs, oso more than japs gooks fuckiens (not listed by ang moh world bank) germans yankees french poms

and worst is CECA of coz

nuthing worse than CECA
If oil refining is part of data, that will explains why numbers are high.

Fuck Lah.. PAP like to fake numbers to the world and twist and turn to make it to the listings..it's the velocity of trade and velocity of money transactions that hide the intrinsic value and blow up the numbers...see how they panicked when oil went to zero dollars and negative .. and Heng and PAP started raiding the reserves

I will be worried if PAP is honest.

In order for lies to stand , there must be some or major portions of it must contain truth or it’s defeated or ridiculed

for eg , if say Koran were to be corrupted , than its prudent only to insert or edit certain words or characters ...it cannot be entirely falsified

In order for lies to stand , there must be some or major portions of it must contain truth or it’s defeated or ridiculed

for eg , if say Koran were to be corrupted , than its prudent only to insert or edit certain words or characters ...it cannot be entirely falsified

In politics, its called deception.

However in the Arabic Quran, it has been the same since 1400yrs ago. No addition, subtraction or insertion. Tats they way it should be. Else the Quran would end up like the Torah and the Bible. Sorry....i know u dont like to discuss religion.

If oil refining is part of data, that will explains why numbers are high.

It is part of the data. Just a part of it.

IFR Int fed of robotics.

stinkypura supposedly operate most number of industrial robots per 10,000 workers,

more than japs germans gooks tiongs yanks swedes french poms even swiss!

The Quran is protected against falsification.

Even if the whole world wants to modify it or alter it, the attempt will fail. This promise is given by Allah SWT. so no worries.

“We have, without doubt sent down the Message; and We will assuredly guard it (from corruption)....” (al-Hijr, 9).

You appear to be a small punk wanting to swagger with a bigger dick

if SG publishes rubbish statistics , isn’t the same statics you use to quote or rebutt? Unless you are such a big fuck who can indeed churn your own
statistics that is bull's eye accurate

Meaningless drivel.

World Bank is from stinky? What a moron.

And you know what a disclaimer means?

Bloody moron.

you sound like a school boy explaining a telegram message to your dad who cannot read English ..why ? Because after every phara , the word STOP is used to denote a full stop , but to those not in the know it’s stop as in English lingo

Another meaningless jibe.

Talk about stupidity.

We are not interested in your meaningless drivel.

so what is a value added thingy in trade language ? It simply means a manufactured items brought to another country and at least some value is added either by labour or product improvement so as to qualify as its origin in the same category as manufactured locally ...otherwise it’s simply a re export

Firstly, this sentence does not make any sense. Not grammatically correct.

Not factually correct.

Value addition as nothing to do with trade language (whatever that invented language may be).

A country in full autarky can also add value.

GDP is the sum of all value addition in a country within a given period - usually a year, a quarter or a semester/six months.

If Norkies were to be fully reclusive a state, with absolutely no trade whatsoever with the outside world, they would still produce some GDP and that is the sum of all value addition in the country.

Reexports just means re-exports. You import something, you export it elsewhere.

That is why Stinkypura's manufacturing value added (MVA) is more than 20 times that of Hongkies'.

now all that shit you talk about foreign labour is simply a non sequitur... why ? Because countries like Bruniii and Middle East countries their entire workforce is made of foreigners , so all their oil exports even if crude is fucking value added hah ?you Twit

Imbecile.

Whether foreign workers in stinkypura is a non sequitur, or not, is itself a non sequitur, since I never mentioned whether that is a non sequitur or otherwise.

Fact is there are a lot of turd world foreign workers in stinkypura.

Secondly, yes, Brunei and any other countries like Canada, USA, Russia, Tiongkok, Norway, Australia, Brazil, Denmark or wherever oil or natural resources is extracted from, conducts some value addition and that is how they increase their GDP through natural resource extraction.

Therefore, as a fucking retard, a fucktard, who blathers like an idiot, a genuine blathering idiot, you should look up the difference between manufacturing - or manufacturing value added (MVA) - same meaning, just more words to the second expression, and between exports, imports, re-exports and trade.

@ mudhatter

Wah lan eh ! So this punk speakaths in so many words of mere nothings !

I was right all along just a wee small boy trying to show himself with a big balls ; larger than himself or his know how in business

and look at his language , “ you should look at the difference between value added manufacturing and manufacturing ,“ same meaning but more words “ Oh yeah ! To a moron calling him a moron or oxymoron does have the same meaning , of course

‘he who knows not and that he knows not and yet he know not is a fucking fool , so let him wallow in his stupidity ,so said LKY misstress

but folks , let me explain, now if you take a tree from your backyard and make it into a furniture and say export it to the moon than its classified as exports

suppose , you don’t have any fucking trees but need to import it from JB , and made a furniture and export it to Venus , is it a value added export since you only add a value from an import from JB ? Noooo , it’s still your export since you add a lots lots of value

suppose than you import a furniture from JB but you only repackage it in a carton or wooden box , is that your value added export ? No lah ! Because the value you add is nothing much so it’s really a re export

so what then is the difference between an export and value added export or re export

this is where the world trade organisation agrees upon what is a value added export and what is merely re export

in short , in order to qualify as a value added export , certain minimum , at least say 30 % of the cost of production must be local ...than it becomes a value added product

but , of course to a inbred idiotic oxymoronic assholes of ignormous all these are spoken in Africansus ,

just trying to fit himself into a larger shoes than his baby feet could

How exactly?
Transfer pricing.

Suppose you are a Chinese company trying to evade US duties or evade currency controls in China. Set up a paper company in Singapore and sell goods to it at just above cost. Then resell via your Singapore company at actual market value and accumulate your profits in Singapore.

Singapore operation could be “adding value” by just receiving bulk packed goods and repackaging for retail sale. Or it could be doing minimal assembly. Or it could be flashing firmware that turns $10 PCBA into $700 ventilator control system.

Transfer pricing.

Suppose you are a Chinese company trying to evade US duties or evade currency controls in China. Set up a paper company in Singapore and sell goods to it at just above cost. Then resell via your Singapore company at actual market value and accumulate your profits in Singapore.

Singapore operation could be “adding value” by just receiving bulk packed goods and repackaging for retail sale. Or it could be doing minimal assembly. Or it could be flashing firmware that turns $10 PCBA into $700 ventilator control system.
Yup , that’s how countries of origin are circumvented but it’s not so simple as you have said

like repackaging a China’s goods as Singapore’s ...because when you apply for a country of origin say from chinese chamber of commerce ... they should know and familiar with your company’s production or manufacturing capacities or supporting documents ...and you should show evidence how much value you have added to China’s product ,so that Singapore country of origin would be issued

it was a common practise in textile industries , particularly to US , where certain countries got preferential taxation and a quota imposed ...such so that even countries enjoying preferential taxation to the US market having exhausted their quota will sometimes try to circumvent it by exporting to countries which still have some export quota unfulfilled , than the exorting it to US

but all these loopholes were plugged by imposing all kinds of paper requirements for exports

Yup , that’s how countries of origin are circumvented but it’s not so simple as you have said

like repackaging a China’s goods as Singapore’s ...because when you apply for a country of origin say from chinese chamber of commerce ... they should know and familiar with your company’s production or manufacturing capacities or supporting documents ...and you should show evidence how much value you have added to China’s product ,so that Singapore country of origin would be issued

it was a common practise in textile industries , particularly to US , where certain countries got preferential taxation and a quota imposed ...such so that even countries enjoying preferential taxation to the US market having exhausted their quota will sometimes try to circumvent it by exporting to countries which still have some export quota unfulfilled , than the exorting it to US

but all these loopholes were plugged by imposing all kinds of paper requirements for exports
I assure you that it is still possible, and is done all the time. I’m not speaking from theory either.

Transfer pricing.

That explains everything as sinkie has free trade agreement with all the biggest economies.from China, India, US, EU, TPPA, Canada, korea you name it. Thise countries with no free trade will use sinkie as their export base and automatically, marketing and trading office so money remains in sinkie and onky operations cost remitted back home.