PEP TALK? - KNNBCCB UP YOURS la !

PM Lee pays tribute to national servicemen

Published on Oct 11, 2012

By Jermyn Chow Defence Correspondent

ROCKHAMPTON (Australia) - Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Wednesday joined hundreds of Singapore soldiers undergoing the biggest unilateral exercise overseas, and paid tribute to the men who have protected Singapore for the past 45 years.

On one hand you pay tribute with your lanjiao mouth - on the other hand many of these NSF after ORD must: compete with FTs for jobs ; get rejected by FTs who hire their own ; cannot afford proper housing and saddle with 35 years loans

PLease stop talking cock LSL and have a real heart for the people who pay you!

Ha ha, you all dio pian liao

lhl.jpg

Most will become jobless and cannot afford a hdb flat .Most will be retrenched by singapore employers for having too many ICTs,RTs,Mobilization Recalls,etc. and will be replaced by PRs and Foreigners.That's the life cycle of a sinkee.

Published on Oct 11, 2012

By Jermyn Chow Defence Correspondent

ROCKHAMPTON (Australia) - Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Wednesday joined hundreds of Singapore soldiers undergoing the biggest unilateral exercise overseas, and paid tribute to the men who have protected Singapore for the past 45 years.

On one hand you pay tribute with your lanjiao mouth - on the other hand many of these NSF after ORD must: compete with FTs for jobs ; get rejected by FTs who hire their own ; cannot afford proper housing and saddle with 35 years loans

PLease stop talking cock LSL and have a real heart for the people who pay you!

1. joey, bingo!
2. the idiot is good at nothing.
3. oops! good at something, using its mouthpiece to blah worthless things out.
4. don't just word it out, concrete things, dafter sheep!
5. yes, talk is damn cheap & easy.
6. totally not accountable for too!

simi taiji my nick so big big ... wa scare leh ...

Scared of what? Scare I zap you izzit? Knn wonder can use my SBF points to zap LSL's FB not make him dulan cannot post.

LOL. Nice photo op by Pinky. The pics will make their way to a certain Pioneer magazine real soon.

Jobs for FTS...

NS, ICTs, RTs for Sinkies...

Don't expect too much from someone who grew up learning this:

"he knows best, he knows all, his family members are the best, we must all do it his way because he is always right, what he says and does are always right, he knows best so don't question him, if u are not for him u must be against him, those for him are good, those not for him are no good, if u do what he says and don't question him, u are good and he will like u, etc etc etc etc etc."

Don't expect too much from someone who grew up learning this:

"he knows best, he knows all, his family members are the best, we must all do it his way because he is always right, what he says and does are always right, he knows best so don't question him, if u are not for him u must be against him, those for him are good, those not for him are no good, if u do what he says and don't question him, u are good and he will like u, etc etc etc etc etc."

the clown princess? no prizes for guessing where the culture of Sycophancy came from

PEP = Prince Explaining to Peasants/Penis. :o

Really? Hahahaa...

Today saw the pic on states times, buay tahan! Fcuking put the thumbs up for Fcuk?!! He should have put the "V" sign for victory mah! Victory for him only!! KNN!!!

i now ICT. it's really si beh sian. i this afternoon went to armstroke to draw some weapons, wait and wait for whole afternoon, in the end cannot draw. tomorrow morning continue to draw it..... KNNBCCB SAF. :(:mad:

Bro

ICT chobolan don't complain. Later you kena everyday cheong suar then you know.

Bro

ICT chobolan don't complain. Later you kena everyday cheong suar then you know.

even if chobolan, i also very tulan about Reservist.

"NS is killing (male) Singaporeans." - madmansg