• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

People shouting 'China, jia you!’ when Feng Tianwei plays

I have prove that singaporeans are brain dead...

Do you think if SGPlian player goes to Australia and play for Australia.

Would you still say Xinjiapo Jia You to that player?

Don't you feel like a retard when you do that?

I have prove that singaporeans are brain dead...

Do you think if SGPlian player goes to Australia and play for Australia.

Would you still say Xinjiapo Jia You to that player?

Don't you feel like a retard when you do that?
ya, man! ...

dose ah tiongs who shouted china + oil r all retards! ...

In all my postings,till now I do not swear or curse like a girl by hiding behind a computer.If I want to do that ,I will do it face to face ,eyes to eyes like a real man.I doubt u have the guts to do it in front of me.Bro,we are just expressing our diff views!

I am not swearing. Are you not aware that we are all decendents of apes? So in the same line as your argument that we are all tiongs, I am trying to remind you that you are a decendent of monkeys too.

Lanjiao ar one in Spirit, Then don't fly the Singapore flag. Singapore is not a Chinese country.

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, such "believers" are part of the 60% dafter sheep mah!
3. it will not be some surprise that such sheep will fly the chin flag during sheep national day too.

Its good they go over to encourage our athletes. they shld be given a medal each too.

1. hahaha!
2. no, what medal?
3. must give something betterer to dafter sheep hoh!
4. more monies, get it?

pallkia said:
To me it is ok,bec China is Singapore and vice versa,we are one family.My grand parents are all ah Tiong.

Fat piglet Ham Kar Char Arnz !

China B team won Bronze for Sickapoor in London,, well done China B team !!!

[h=2]Outcry over Feng Tianwei throwing flowers at cheering PRC fans after her win at London Olympics[/h]Posted by temasektimes on August 2, 2012
A massive outcry has erupted in cyberspace over China-born Feng Tianwei throwing flowers at PRC fans cheering for her after her victory over Japan’s Kasumi Ishikawa
Feng Tianwei won the game 4-0 in the women’s singles table tennis match to clinch the bronze on Wednesday.
Throughout the match, PRC fans waving the China flag could be seen on screen screaming their support for her. The Heilongjiang native only ‘became’ a Singaporean ‘citizen’ in 2007.

Though she is now a ‘Singaporean’, it is pretty obvious that Feng is still a PRC at heart, judging from her reaction which left the Singaporean fans stunned
Some responses from fuckwarezone forumers:
“Did i see wrongly?? Feng tian wei followed ding ning and li xiao xia throwing flowers to the CHINA audiences??” – Mystic321
“China just plus one additional bronze medal.” – haoren
“China is where the heart belong to!!” – crazyliao
“It is sad that sports, supposedly to unite a country has divided Singapore so much.” – Carnage
Despite the propaganda spewed forth daily by the state media to ‘celebrate’ Feng’s medal, it appears that only PAP leaders and their faithful servants are rejoicing over her victory, a misplaced ‘joy’ which is hardly shared by the rest of the nation.

It looks like the FAP has prostituted SG as a SAR of China.

Unlike button!

• unlike.jpg
    unlike.jpg
    4.3 KB · Views: 116
Objectively speaking, FTW would not have won the bronze if rules weren't changed for this Olympics. If each country was allowed 4 reps in singles event, FTW not likely to even reach semi-finals. Get real!

[h=2]People shouting ‘Zhong Guo, jia you!’ when Feng Tianwei plays[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
August 1st, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

fengtianwei.jpg
Imported PRC to represent Singapore in Table Tennis, Feng Tianwei

Was watching the table tennis games yesterday. Very interesting, could hear the background noise:
“Zhong Guo, jia you!” (Come on, China!)
when the matches were played by Feng Tianwei against a Korean player, and Wang YG against a Japanese.
This is ridiculous. Singapore is spending so much money in nurturing the Chinese players and having them don Singapore’s color but at the international scene, they are perceived as mainland Chinese.
Think those who shouted the words of support could not read the name of the country on the players’ uniforms. Can’t blame them as only SIN is printed.
John Feng

Aiyah suah lah... what the fuck why so petty???

If I were her I will also make my money and fuck off.

Why stay in a country where the people hate me because of my race and ex-nationality?

I will also "tiew" Singapore and Singaporeans.

I personally think the Government has lost sight of why they wanted the Olympics medal. Winning a medal for any sporting event will not yield any economic benefit at all. I feel that the role of such achivements is meant to bring the country closer, working like a social glue. However, this has lost its effect when the ruling party decide that this is a means to an end and started to "buy" the achievement.

Now, instead of bringing the nation together, it is dividing it further...sigh...

I personally think the Government has lost sight of why they wanted the Olympics medal. Winning a medal for any sporting event will not yield any economic benefit at all. I feel that the role of such achivements is meant to bring the country closer, working like a social glue. However, this has lost its effect when the ruling party decide that this is a means to an end and started to "buy" the achievement.

Now, instead of bringing the nation together, it is dividing it further...sigh...

They will repent in 2016

where got divide? you look at the stand..all singaporeans stood together with our president together and cheered together laughed together ...and clapped together.happy together.celebrated together .rejoiced together. where got divided.

those supporters that were there wif the president.. were they studying in UK? Staying in UK? Or went with the Team Sg?
How many ppl in team sg went.. and how many ppl not wif team sg went to support wif their own money?
our own statesmen must go? Normal citizens sit at home watch tv coverage.. president & dpm go.. president I can understand he might be very eng.. dpm.. nothing to do in sg?

Socials issues in sg, other problems & dpm can go cheer for team sg?? I dun c any US states ppl there.. China got send any of their party members?
Paid over half a million for their jobs, and can go olympics and cheer for team sg.. such good perks..
citizens haf to compete wif "dubious foreigners", some who may haf fake qualifications.. and facing higher living costs..
No divide? Really? A handful of ppl on tv screen cheering team SINKIE shows u wat?
Go around the real country and ask the citizens and folks here.. see wat kind of picture for yourslf.

PAP LAP DOG :oIo: