• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

People are having sex on Malaysian roads

ANN - Tuesday, February
Kuala Lumpur (The Star/ANN) -

Several couples have been spotted using the emergency lane of the Kajang-Seremban Highway (Lekas) in Malaysia to smooch.

The lonely stretch is being used as a lovemaking point from midnight to 3am, reported Malaysian newspaper Berita Harian.

Taman Bukit Margosa volunteer squad (SRS) deputy chairman Azizul Rahman Mohd Yusof said some of them even drove their vehicles while pleasuring their partners, causing their cars to swerve left and right along the emergency lane.Although such acts were hazardous to other roadusers, the SRS has no authority to stop them, he said.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/ann/20110208/tap-lovers-turn-m-sian-emergency-lane-in-aee7c44.html

Agreed from personal experience. One time I was driving on the 2nd link from Singapore to Senai. My gf was giving me a blowjob while I was at the wheel, going like 100 kmh. What an exprience!

have you watch this movie "Thr Thinner "? :D

No, tell me more!

this guy was driving and his gal giving him kam lanjiao. :D
sekali shiok shiok this guy knock down one old lady. he drove off.
next day he kena the old lady cursed become thin and thinner. slowly will die.
the guy then go find bomoh to get rid the spell. in order to get rid , he need to give someone to eat a pie given by the bomoh.
He duno who to give the pie to.
End up give his gal eat..

Boring story line... no need to watch the movie. 1996 movie. :D

the guy then go find bomoh to get rid the spell. in order to get rid , he need to give someone to eat a pie given by the bomoh.

American pie isit?

Thanks for the summary.

Luckily didnt knock down any old lady. Already Ah pian sian cannot afford to grow thinner.

What is this? Even here they are smooching in Void Decks, children's playgrounds and in the MRT. I don't blame anyone but the fact is, Singapore is so darn crowded, there is not many places to have some privacy, especially lovers with empty pockets.

I bet you some Singaporean citizens are PRODUCED in cars, by their parents having sex inside.;)

best not to follow what you watch on hollywood films, that is only movie magic not real life.

Say bye bye to your manhood if you got any langa. Remember a case where a woman was bj her boss inside a car in the car park and another car accidentally rammed from the back? Wonder whether he got any feeling down there now.