Peesai Traffic jams worsens but root cause is taboo subject at PAP parliament !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Told you guys oredi, ERP and COV and road widening will fail becos every makeshift measure is about hurting pockets but hurt too much , voters cannot tahan, can cost PAP votes---u people know shameless PAP baboons very desperate of quantity votes right….…

If Ah Lim gawks to somewhere or somebody’s face for a wrong answer and then up the ERP rate very high, next GE , Bedok GRC will be good show man !
Road widening oredi so near to HDB palaces, very noisy , look at CTE…..scary man !

Indirectly push up COV also anger local peasants….you see why the weekends car ? Win stupid votes right!

The traffic system shall fail becos PAP only use measures that hurt pockets…..how long more can PAP hurts becos sporns are immune to bankruptcy ……live in debts so what right….die die lor ! Use asshole skin for face also nevermind as long as got car to impress the PRC memeis right! Tragic…the value from PAP schools !

You build ERP here, the jams go somewhere else becos the car population remains or go higher as FT policy relaxs right !
So you pretend to be stupid as long the master is happy when the root problem cannot talk !

So now , how ? Of course, drastic measure sure take shape becos rich people or millionaires cannot tahan jams, their time is money, they are backbones of PAP, so PAP will protect them and make sure roads are free flow for them right !

Now PAP going to bring in satellite , sounds good but the campaign is to make sure only the rich can drive !

Afterall, whatever PAP try to do for the traffic, the most they can do is hurt your pockets…..this is the best…..PAP believe in that period !

But when the sky syetem is on next few years---PAP will tell you (if PAP still in power)---fair what, you pay what you drive---500m costs $1 !

Ah Lim say still got a few years to test ----so people ! …….next GE better ask drivers you know to vote PAP out or locals jialat ! Those live in Bedok North ---tell your friends about it….vote Ah Lim out !

100 k millionaires in Sinkapore….who needs those middleclass and underclass on the roads…

Ah Lim got the balls and kukuchiao to tell the people how many cars are driven by new citizens, PRs and expats ???? Dare ?
Mean while PAP baboons are so occupied with YOG and NDP and CC, and vertical climb……......and the root cause of traffic jams you know i know they know but remain taboo.......tragic !