• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pee Am kena left right & centre in yahoo news

288 Comments
Popular NowNewest Oldest Most Replied
N
1users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down0users disliked this commentNg • 10 minutes ago Report Abuse
ESM GCT infacts knows Nothings and Acted he Thinks he knows Everythings.
True Politician must have a Clear Vision of leading the voters to Bright Futures,
Consequently, boasting of his Calibers of Talents into Disatrous Misery Nation,
My kids was so happy and eagerly waiting to live in the Swiss Living Standards,
Outrageously of your Arrogance Attitudes against WPs as Nomad's Wanderers,
Unreluctantly, to raise out issue of Broken Promised of incompetenced Failures,
Marine Parade's Residents are MAD of his "Nomad and Voters Meat's Chaser",
You are Nothing to us but just only a Senile ESM, Which is Dispensable Animal.

A
0users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down0users disliked this commentAhbu • 19 minutes ago Report Abuse
“people who have walked the journey with us… helping our residents” instead of “someone who turns up every four years and says ‘I will take of you citizens"

Well should be talking to yourself? In Jurong, I heard from my friends they don't see any mps for last 5 years on ground until today. Isnt it ridiculous?

This guy is still in dream world and I believe he is only able to do as YES MAN. Of course I will do so since I am pay in millions. Why not. But my conscious say, I lost my humanity and moral as human being just for money. Sad right? Making $$$ at expense of citizen suffering

L
1users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down1users disliked this commentLaiHuatChye • 7 minutes ago Report Abuse
Vote for Reform Party at AMK! they will give the elders $500/mth and return our CPF! Give all Opposition parties a chance to speak for us! Why minister Chan can only echoed PM LHL, and bullish about PAP's winning chances? Not Bullish lah, Teddy Bear is coming soon!

For the ah mahs and ah kong, this is better for you than buy 2 rooms flat at $30,000. U sell, you will not get back all ur profits, becos u pay back to CPF, HDB hold some money for you to pay your next flat and in the end not so much cash in your hands. Also, u dont want your children to have no jobs right, so kick all the rojak back to their countries.

C
19users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down1users disliked this commentChameleon • 1 hour 41 minutes ago Report Abuse
Quote:"Indranee Rajah also lambasted the oppositions’ approach towards the upcoming elections, claiming that those candidates “do not know you like we do”."

Lol..do you or can you elites REALLY know a commoner? What we thinking? How does our thinking process differ from yours? How we react differently to the same policy than elite groups? What is with the influx of FTs, if you TRULY know us?

Quote:"“In politics, the heart has to be right. You have to be honest, have integrity. (You) cannot just cover up and “elak” and expect to solve the problem,”"

Lol... please explain AIM, CPF, your MA's earnings from 2011 - 2015? Heart in the 'right place'? Is your party's heart in the right place when benefits that should be given to all Singaporeans, like HDB upgrading, be withheld from opposition ward? And using of ministries' authority/power/information to bash at opposition? Please don't slap yourself on your own face...

S
23users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down2users disliked this commentSam • 2 hours 25 minutes ago Report Abuse
From the highlights in the news, LHL is trying its smear tactics again - chararacter discredit. LHL talked about honesty and integrity? Then lets be honest and transparent on where our investments & CPF money went , and when are we really getting them back. CCS and Indranee talked about taking care of us, really? Most of us don't even see our MP for the 4/5 years till election. Many are part-timers even."They will not care for you the way we do", do they mean fix you if you vote against them, like what they did to Potong Pasir when under Chiam?

R
104users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down5users disliked this commentRoger • 7 hours ago Report Abuse
Try this PM, to prove all your candidates are good and sincere, do two things. 1. All MPs must be full time, than only they can serve the ppl and nation with their heart and soul, not to be disturb by their job or biz. 2. Let them stand on their own to prove their worth cos you say they are carefully selected and not to draw weird electrol boundaries that is senseless. Looking forward to increase my confidence in you and your party.

L
21users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down2users disliked this commentLee Hsien Tao • 1 hour 28 minutes ago Report Abuse
Luckily I went to the WP rally at Hougang and never attend the PAP rally !
As I predicted, same old story and gimmick again from LHL. (buying two-room flat price now at $30K, will build a southern waterfront city three times the size of marina bay etc....)
Bringing up his dad history again like how his dad promised the residents of Tanjong Pagar that to transform their lives and his dad kept to his promise. And he (LHL) will also keep his promise to us to improve our lives. (Funny things is that why all this promises during GE time)
Hello ! We all know that today's PAP ruling system is no more the same and as the LKY PAP (during 60s to early 90s) and after all these years under your rule, we the people know what is actually going on. So, stop giving us sweet carrots during this coming GE. Not interested.
And as for Chan, he said Singaporeans should consider voting in 'people who have walked the journey with us...'
May I ask, how long had he been in PAP ? He was only in PAP just after the last 2011GE (Only 4 years) which he came in by the back door follow behind LKY. And he called himself (Old bird) who had walked the journey with us, the people. What a joke ?

C
30users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down2users disliked this commentChow • 3 hours ago Report Abuse
MP Sim Ann's GrandFather Was Executed By The PRC For Treason Against The State

For all that on not know there is an MP called Sim Ann (i forgot which GRC), her grandfather was expelled by the british
govt for treason, so deported back to china, but the PRCs knew he had also treasoned the local PRC chinese to the Japanese
in the 1930s and he fled to singapore in 1940s to avoid execution

But british finally got hold of him in late 1940s and he was sent back to the PRC, where he was put into
a labour camp for hard labour and then executed for treason against the People's Republic Of China in 1955.

4 yrs later his family returned to singapore citing asylum to the british, but real reason was the PRCs
was probably eyeing to execute the entire family as they will never forgive japanese collaborators

The archive is still available in the china national archive

Now Sim Ann his grand daughter is selling out singaporeans, it should not be a surprise as it seems
treason runs in their family blood line

Sim Ann's sister is Sim Min, 34, was awarded a Monetary Authority of Singapore scholarship
Her brother Sim Kai, 31, is also a President's Scholar
Daughter of executed Prisoner PRC ID number (XD4429372J) - Choo Lian Liang
Father - Sim Hock Kee

When a person is well-connected, we trust they will at least be credible. What about well-connected to traitors?

C
12users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down1users disliked this commentChin • 1 hour 7 minutes ago Report Abuse
More than 30 years ago (1984), my salary was already $1,100 and it was not even a senior or manager post. Today you are still talking about earning less than $1,000 you can own a home. Are we going forward or backward. Do you wish the salary to be stagnant. I think we need minimum wage in order to survive here. Otherwise, the old in the family will need to perform exercise by collecting cardboard. If not how to manage the high cost of living.

T
48users liked this commentRate a thumbs-upRate a thumbs-down3users disliked this commentTheforgottongeneration • 4 hours ago Report Abuse
PM LHL, ..... hearts must be right? Sure or not? Do you ask yourself why you need to keep reshuffling your cabinet ministers (about 4-5 times already) since last elections. LTY take enough money already, says its time to bye-bye to you. RL, WKS, MBT, etc... all bye-bye this time round. You still haven't announced who the next Transport Minister would be. No heart, hor?

Just announce/declare all ministers pay reduced to the average of what other developed countries' ministers get, and you (or we) see where is your ministers' hearts. Where is YOURS? Reduce your salary to about 300-400K, lor.

MP Sim Ann's GrandFather Was Executed By The PRC For Treason Against The State

For all that on not know there is an MP called Sim Ann (i forgot which GRC), her grandfather was expelled by the british
govt for treason, so deported back to china, but the PRCs knew he had also treasoned the local PRC chinese to the Japanese
in the 1930s and he fled to singapore in 1940s to avoid execution

But british finally got hold of him in late 1940s and he was sent back to the PRC, where he was put into
a labour camp for hard labour and then executed for treason against the People's Republic Of China in 1955.

4 yrs later his family returned to singapore citing asylum to the british, but real reason was the PRCs
was probably eyeing to execute the entire family as they will never forgive japanese collaborators

The archive is still available in the china national archive

Now Sim Ann his grand daughter is selling out singaporeans, it should not be a surprise as it seems
treason runs in their family blood line

Sim Ann's sister is Sim Min, 34, was awarded a Monetary Authority of Singapore scholarship
Her brother Sim Kai, 31, is also a President's Scholar
Daughter of executed Prisoner PRC ID number (XD4429372J) - Choo Lian Liang
Father - Sim Hock Kee

When a person is well-connected, we trust they will at least be credible. What about well-connected to traitors?

Hmmmm.....

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

Chan added that Singaporeans should consider voting in “people who have walked the journey with us… helping our residents” instead of “someone who turns up every four years and says ‘I will take care of you’”.

Kee Chiu is really such an idiot.
The nomads are from his own party.
What about the ones who serve and then
run to the hills in Sembawang?