are you are still a baby, must let nanny state do everything for you?
Nanny state is what helped to produce dumbfuck scholar nerd types with no street smarts thus easily conned by foreign pussies.
are you are still a baby, must let nanny state do everything for you?
frankly, i think i aged a lot, i have lost much of my libido compared to when i was younger. so even you want to onz me, i may not stand up for you...:p
you think too high about yourself liao.
also i doubt you are gay.
what ONZ? i am not interested in you.
digusting+ sickening. phew.
This type of stories happening everywhere everyday.....not unique to Sg though sinkie men are dumber and easily conned as well trained by vile pap.
What is unique is vile pap govt govt giving free scholarships to FT and long term residence and work to pdmm.....
Indeed, this woman is really a talent. 2 men wanted her. She will milk the man's sperm and in turn the money will flow like ATM machine. What a talent !
The greatest prove is that her off spring is studying in a Elite school. Indeed, government really know how to bring in more competition for Singapore Women.
Indeed, this woman is really a talent. 2 men wanted her. She will milk the man's sperm and in turn the money will flow like ATM machine. What a talent !
The greatest prove is that her off spring is studying in a Elite school. Indeed, government really know how to bring in more competition for Singapore Women.
...What is unique is vile pap govt govt giving free scholarships to FT and long term residence and work to pdmm.....
Her motive is to sell her pussy for the money to support her son's education and to have a good life in sinkie land. Married or not, or got sperm or no sperm, is not important as long as the gongkia has got the money.
She will surely thank the paps for giving her an opportunity to make suckers out of the sinkie male.
Who is dumb? The paps or this prc pussy?
She will surely thank the paps for giving her an opportunity to make suckers out of the sinkie male.
Who is dumb? The paps or this prc pussy?
According to that Minister for Education, the paps would then spend money to chase after the road runners, much like searching for the needle in the haystack. Who is the dumb ass?
You think sell pussy so easy ? Every women in Singapore also has pussy, but they don't even know how to use it correctly.
You need to know how to sell your pussy right... ! How to work around ...
The main point of the story is that the woman is already married with a husband in China with a son in tow in Singapore but she works as a part-time prostitute serving married husbands. Nothing unheard of. The writer of this New Paper must be still virgin to find this story newsworthy.
i would have thought the editor should have forbidden stories like that - which put PRCs in a bad lightThe main point of the story is that the woman is already married with a husband in China with a son in tow in Singapore but she works as a part-time prostitute serving married husbands. Nothing unheard of. The writer of this New Paper must be still virgin to find this story newsworthy.
dalian women 好美麗。
sure marikita when they seduce you and your cpf. you must thank the pap for safekeeping a minimum sum on your behalf.![]()
I would be the devil advocate and say the original intention for the PAP is to have a fuck hole to produce a Cina offspring to replace the daft Sinkie.
Rather than to have a concern intention to protect Sinkie interest for retirement! LoL
It is a sales job... the original sales job.![]()