• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Patricia Mok confesses why she is still single

Marriage is not the solution to anything at all, old age need friends not spouses, old age need nurses to take care not kids; create your legacy for society not pass legacy to next generation; create wealth for myself not for next generation to fight over. Seek peace and solace in your beliefs not with people. Namaste enough said for the weekend. Ommmmm.

Also, if you have some skills to pass onto the next generation, do not be afraid to take in disciples. Mentor them and guide them.

Wah!

What a horrifying face!
Is it my imagination or one eye more sengat then the other eye?

Must get a big brown paper bag to put her head into and screw the fucking bottom.

Or else cock cannot even stand.

I am surprised that your level of tolerance is so high.

I can tell her:

My dear Patricia, better to remain single than to be married and sleep alone, like Sumiko Tan.

At least pple will know that you are not sick or insane.

I am surprised that your level of tolerance is so high.

I am a model of tolerance.
I am the model of work around solutions.
If more people follow my example especially in SBF, the world will be a more peaceful place full of loving.

meesa thinks she is butt ugly. 42 light years it is in 2013, not 40.

The big problem with many many singaporean women is they themselves have ugly faces but yet they strangely think they have very attractive faces.

Many very ugly-looking sporeans girls have this very strange thinking that just becos they speak fluent english means they are very attractive-looking

Last time I ever heard from a very ugly-looking sporean girl in her early 30s, she said she don't understand how Faye Wong's face is so ugly and should not not be in showbiz.

walan Faye wong's face is at least million times prettier than her.

becos they watched too much korean movies.If they watched JAV then they will discover they are ugly.

Korean babes r pretty but.... not sure real or bluff one ...if u know what I mean!!

Singaporean gals have a sense of self superiority due to singkieland being developed faster n education n woman's crapster. Take tat away n spore gals cant even fight with pinays. Many pinays n jakarta gals r quite chio go pinoyland n jakarta u will b impress + thai gals..in spore with many foreigners here. Ah sohs n fat n ugly chicks got market one..

Sinkie girls are only academically educated.
They dun know or bothered about things outside their immediate life.
Makes them extremely boring and superficial.

Lau cb you bunch of hum ji still talking about me?

View attachment 13454

imagesCA4MB81Z.jpg

Which is better? :D

Sinkie girls are only academically educated.
They dun know or bothered about things outside their immediate life.
Makes them extremely boring and superficial.

Hey, dun mind if I ask this, if you feel it may reveal too much, then nevermind.
Out of your 4, how many sinkies? :o

Hey, dun mind if I ask this, if you feel it may reveal too much, then nevermind.
Out of your 4, how many sinkies? :o
One. No fault of hers though. She's renarried to a non sinkie as i think typical sg men are intimidated by her.
My uni age daughter with her is turning out to be one formidable Sg lady....I pity her bfs and my future son in law.

One. No fault of hers though. She's renarried to a non sinkie as i think typical sg men are intimidated by her.
My uni age daughter with her is turning out to be one formidable Sg lady....I pity her bfs and my future son in law.

ok, thanks man................

formidable not too bad methinks, better than being like the subject of this thread - deluded................. :D