sinkies are real pathetic...kena insulted and bully by prc bus driver also dare not wack him....onli dare to kpkb in stomp....knn if i am there, i will wallop him until his mother also cannot recognise him...
Rude China bus driver laughs loudly at passengers who miss bus
STOMPer Yvonne was shocked by the actions of this rude China bus driver, who stood at a bus stop and laughed loudly at all the passengers who missed their bus.
He even quarrelled with some of the passengers and insulted them, says the STOMPer.
Yvonne recounts the unpleasant incident:
"I was waiting for my bus to arrive at bus stop number 54101.
"When bus 58 arrived, some of us flagged the bus.
"However, the bus captain just drove off without stopping.
"While this happened, this rude China bus driver, seen in the picture, was standing at the bus stop.
"He laughed loudly at the passengers who missed the bus.
"He even raised his voice and quarrelled with a passenger.
"He insulted the passengers and said things which indicated that he looked down on Singaporeans.
"As an employee in Singapore, I don't think it is good to make such comments.
"I wonder why SBS employed someone with such an attitude."

Rude China bus driver laughs loudly at passengers who miss bus

STOMPer Yvonne was shocked by the actions of this rude China bus driver, who stood at a bus stop and laughed loudly at all the passengers who missed their bus.
He even quarrelled with some of the passengers and insulted them, says the STOMPer.
Yvonne recounts the unpleasant incident:
"I was waiting for my bus to arrive at bus stop number 54101.
"When bus 58 arrived, some of us flagged the bus.
"However, the bus captain just drove off without stopping.
"While this happened, this rude China bus driver, seen in the picture, was standing at the bus stop.
"He laughed loudly at the passengers who missed the bus.
"He even raised his voice and quarrelled with a passenger.
"He insulted the passengers and said things which indicated that he looked down on Singaporeans.
"As an employee in Singapore, I don't think it is good to make such comments.
"I wonder why SBS employed someone with such an attitude."