• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pastor Benny Hinn exposed - a lesson to CHC, NCC followers

mako65

Charlatan....bloody Fucktard pastor lives like a king! The number 666 has manifest itself indeed!

Rimururu

What is the point of saying these?

Those idiots will never get the point that their money has been conned to finance some pastor's extravagant lifestyle.

I laughed when I saw the video of Sun Ho with the Hollywood background. She must be laughing that some dumb fucks are unknowingly paying her Hollywood stardom without her paying a single cent.

Frankiestine

No use ... Christains are bloody stupid .. They got this thing call "faith " .

Yeah they are just like lost sheep, refusing to admit the truth even when shown the evidence....for them it a case of "you can fool all the parishioners all the time"...

U open, i lobang one big donation box inside your church.....

dont use donation box ....some christain very cheapskate ...they think by contributing small amount can get ticket to heaven ....must make sure they give up 20% of their pay . tell them those who contribute more then 40% of their pay can get a chance to sit beside jesus when up in heaven ...in other words jesus right hand man . :rolleyes: those contribute less then 20% will still go heaven but jiagar heaven toliet .must ask them want to upgrade their membership anot ....and those tiko christains who contribute more then 80% of their pay will get to fuck mary without any condom .....throw in BBBJ as free gift too . HUAT ARRRRRRRRRRR

no_faith

...those tiko christains who contribute more then 80% of their pay will get to fuck mary without any condom .....throw in BBBJ as free gift too . HUAT ARRRRRRRRRRR
if some1 contribute 100% of his salary leh? gt simi freebies bo?:biggrin:

hosay liao , that one belongs to gold membership , he can take over jesus position when jesus is on MC or on leave ...:wink: + one year stay in 5 stars IMH . because too delusion liao cannot cure . :wink:

Muthukali

dont use donation box ....some christain very cheapskate ...they think by contributing small amount can get ticket to heaven ....must make sure they give up 20% of their pay . tell them those who contribute more then 40% of their pay can get a chance to sit beside jesus when up in heaven ...in other words jesus right hand man . :rolleyes: those contribute less then 20% will still go heaven but jiagar heaven toliet .must ask them want to upgrade their membership anot ....and those tiko christains who contribute more then 80% of their pay will get to fuck mary without any condom .....throw in BBBJ as free gift too . HUAT ARRRRRRRRRRR

hmmmmmmmmm.................:biggrin: