• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PASS THIS ON

LaoTze

PASS THIS ON
ON FACEBOOK AND WHATSAPP
JUST PASS THIS ON

DONT WAIT FOR ELECTIONS WITH YOUR ONE VOTE

GET AS MANY MANY VOTES AS YOU CAN

millim6868

Sad part is many still living in their dreams of having good life at present for those in EC n new hdb but till the needle poke them then they will wake up.n majority still feel ok with it, they don hv foresight, when they wakeup its too late

a_korusawa

honestly, our gahmen is good but deserves no respect simply bcoz of their humality!
they are the world's most expensive bunch of ministers yet ruling alittle island of only 470km2 with 5.7m ppl where 1/4 is foreigners
enjoying the legacy from lky, all they have become is status quo - managing what is given to them and keeping up with it!

the attitude towards e-Pay is classic behaviours from them.... they dun see the potential by limiting only to their ROI models until china becomes so succesful
they finally apply e-Pay bcoz they wanna benefits from the ppl such as taxations etc. they have never though for the mass, not even bits of it.

the first 'help' they came out from pandemic is deferring tax, cutting parliaments bonuses. why not reduce tax, direct pay cuts like other countries?
All these tell us they just wanna keep you alive whilst continuing sucking you dry...

haizzzz

knnb40

honestly, our gahmen is good but deserves no respect simply bcoz of their humality!
they are the world's most expensive bunch of ministers yet ruling alittle island of only 470km2 with 5.7m ppl where 1/4 is foreigners
enjoying the legacy from lky, all they have become is status quo - managing what is given to them and keeping up with it!

the attitude towards e-Pay is classic behaviours from them.... they dun see the potential by limiting only to their ROI models until china becomes so succesful
they finally apply e-Pay bcoz they wanna benefits from the ppl such as taxations etc. they have never though for the mass, not even bits of it.

the first 'help' they came out from pandemic is deferring tax, cutting parliaments bonuses. why not reduce tax, direct pay cuts like other countries?
All these tell us they just wanna keep you alive whilst continuing sucking you dry...

haizzzz
@a_korusawa - short, sharp and correct.

I very much want to share clip, but stop short because there is a logo at the top right corner of the clip.
near the end, the scene with a playcard is not Singapore and not Singaporean.

it is year 2020, Singaporean no longer frog in the well, opposition need to upgrade.
opposition just need to present the simple wrong PAP has been putting into Singapore and Singaporean would be more than sufficient.
no need add salt, add vinegar.

add wrongly will allow the PAP to bash opposition infront of the citizen no matter is in court or during rally.

just present simply and plainly and you will have many Singapore on your side.

Logo....you want all Singaporean suffer under the PAP's non pro-Singaporean policy to come together and not to split them.

a_korusawa

@a_korusawa - short, sharp and correct.

I very much want to share clip, but stop short because there is a logo at the top right corner of the clip.
near the end, the scene with a playcard is not Singapore and not Singaporean.

it is year 2020, Singaporean no longer frog in the well, opposition need to upgrade.
opposition just need to present the simple wrong PAP has been putting into Singapore and Singaporean would be more than sufficient.
no need add salt, add vinegar.

add wrongly will allow the PAP to bash opposition infront of the citizen no matter is in court or during rally.

just present simply and plainly and you will have many Singapore on your side.

Logo....you want all Singaporean suffer under the PAP's non pro-Singaporean policy to come together and not to split them.

Bro, kindly refrain from typing out the whole country name !
avoid inviting pofma .....

a_korusawa

dun pin your hope on oppies coz we have no oppies here in this country!
they are permitted to exist bcoz the whites wanted to portray to the world as democratic country only.

our oppies are just bunch of nayers! they were never represented in home affairs, both internally or externally!
so what do they know about running a country, they cunt even run town council or mini agency

it is simply that highly calibre ones find it not worthwhile to sacrifice their loved ones in dirty politics.
your family will forever barred in this island if you are bright but stand against them in the opposite fence.....
there are so many real examples like OngTC's family, even the siblings and nephew is not spared!

the island's popularity drops drastically in last decades - one main factor is the country no. 1's has also became obvious to the world as autocratics.....
no freedom in speech, press, policies transparency, rulings, remunerations & allocations, country fundings etc.
in fact, siasuay oledi blabbed out "mdm president!" way before decision/election was finalised for whos the next president

ppl was silenced with pofma when they spoke against them; but what someone's salary?
in fact, there's a high chance she will become the next president (after her son gets into parliament).....

this is only country in the world to have the president, finance, attorney judge serving the same party yet to call themselves 'democracy'
why? - so no one questions the funds, someone cover the funds and another ask about the funds will be nailed !!!

haizzzz

A govt cannot be good if there is no competition.

Too many Sinkies are blinded by the perceived economic benefits by keeping the PAP in power.

Remember: a govt that is big enough to give you everything, is also big enough to take everything away. :cool:

Nice-Gook

it would do good if SDP has solutions for each problems it point out ...meaning if CPF is the buck that PAP refuses to pay you than tell people and in their manifesto, should they come to power all our CPF will be paid on maturity ,of each and every person reaching the age of 55 ...if HDB is depreciating in value than SDP should redefine the 99 lease to perpetual ,so that a house becomes home pass as a heritage from father to children and so on

now ,I am aware in certain countries even false promises over turned governments..but at least they promised something tangible based on which people voted

a_korusawa

A govt cannot be good if there is no competition.

Too many Sinkies are blinded by the perceived economic benefits by keeping the PAP in power.

Remember: a govt that is big enough to give you everything, is also big enough to take everything away. :cool:

boy!
give you everything, is also big enough to take everything away - this is not govt ! this emperorism or communism!
dunno why talking to you..... haiz

LaoTze

boy!
give you everything, is also big enough to take everything away - this is not govt ! this emperorism or communism!
dunno why talking to you..... haiz

JUST CHUCK THAT ARSEHOLE INTO IGNORE BIN
SO EASY TO DO

CLICK ON HIS NAME
AND CLICK ON IGNORE BUTTON

AND THAT ARSEHOLE WILL JUST DISAPPEAR

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

knnb40

it would do good if SDP has solutions for each problems it point out ...meaning if CPF is the buck that PAP refuses to pay you than tell people and in their manifesto, should they come to power all our CPF will be paid on maturity ,of each and every person reaching the age of 55 ...if HDB is depreciating in value than SDP should redefine the 99 lease to perpetual ,so that a house becomes home pass as a heritage from father to children and so on

now ,I am aware in certain countries even false promises over turned governments..but at least they promised something tangible based on which people voted

don't fall into their tactic that if you point out the short-coming you must come out with a foolproof solution.
policy should be adjusted when the population changes or the surrounding changes and not one policy for 100-years.
to point out the short coming need not overhaul or scarp the whole policy, its looking into the part and improved or open discussion what can best changes.
PAP too proud, they never admit when pointed out, but will change the policy later and state that they come out with it.

shittypore

All I see a bunch of successful businessman who are healthy and wealthy having good times. Non look like Politicians.