K kopiOuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 7, 2015 Messages 2,364 Points 0 Sep 1, 2015 #1 this is no fight zone desmond will lead his team to a disastrous defeat also together with their deposits we have a beauty in this PAP Team !!! PAP will take home at least 85% of the votes!!!
this is no fight zone desmond will lead his team to a disastrous defeat also together with their deposits we have a beauty in this PAP Team !!! PAP will take home at least 85% of the votes!!!
K kopiOuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 7, 2015 Messages 2,364 Points 0 Sep 1, 2015 #2 The PAP TEAM is just too powerful for any opponent. Just too powerful. You have a renowned doctor and a heavenly beauty too. And above all we have a powerful top army cannon here too. How to lose to the weak and lackluster team from the opposition what party name I also don't know...
The PAP TEAM is just too powerful for any opponent. Just too powerful. You have a renowned doctor and a heavenly beauty too. And above all we have a powerful top army cannon here too. How to lose to the weak and lackluster team from the opposition what party name I also don't know...
K Kuailan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 3,964 Points 63 Sep 1, 2015 #3 kopiOuncle said: The PAP TEAM is just too powerful for any opponent. Just too powerful. You have a renowned doctor and a heavenly beauty too. And above all we have a powerful top army cannon here too. How to lose to the weak and lackluster team from the opposition what party name I also don't know... Click to expand... You got a powerful Big Nose! one sneeze all cockroach will die!! And 7th Month Auctioneer Lai Lai Ser Fcuk, quee pun kia!! Got a ah neh pundek doctor, jolly good!!
kopiOuncle said: The PAP TEAM is just too powerful for any opponent. Just too powerful. You have a renowned doctor and a heavenly beauty too. And above all we have a powerful top army cannon here too. How to lose to the weak and lackluster team from the opposition what party name I also don't know... Click to expand... You got a powerful Big Nose! one sneeze all cockroach will die!! And 7th Month Auctioneer Lai Lai Ser Fcuk, quee pun kia!! Got a ah neh pundek doctor, jolly good!!
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Sep 1, 2015 #4 He's letting a fake general into office.
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Sep 1, 2015 #5 kopiOuncle said: The PAP TEAM is just too powerful for any opponent. Just too powerful. You have a renowned doctor and a heavenly beauty too. And above all we have a powerful top army cannon here too. How to lose to the weak and lackluster team from the opposition what party name I also don't know... Click to expand... air force you son of a bitch
kopiOuncle said: The PAP TEAM is just too powerful for any opponent. Just too powerful. You have a renowned doctor and a heavenly beauty too. And above all we have a powerful top army cannon here too. How to lose to the weak and lackluster team from the opposition what party name I also don't know... Click to expand... air force you son of a bitch
xpo2015 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2014 Messages 5,344 Points 0 Sep 1, 2015 #6 PAP wins! Got Eye Candy Chio Bu!
Sir_Fcuk Lunch Corporal Loyal Joined Jun 1, 2011 Messages 2,731 Points 113 Sep 1, 2015 #7 xpo2015 said: PAP wins! Got Eye Candy Chio Bu! Click to expand... Chio but not tua liap neh neh enough
xpo2015 said: PAP wins! Got Eye Candy Chio Bu! Click to expand... Chio but not tua liap neh neh enough
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Sep 1, 2015 #8 I want to vote for PAP, but every time I see Teo Ah Luck's face, I think of Laura Ong.....and their PA's China retreat for bonding. How to vote people who uses taxpayers' money for frivolous holidays?
I want to vote for PAP, but every time I see Teo Ah Luck's face, I think of Laura Ong.....and their PA's China retreat for bonding. How to vote people who uses taxpayers' money for frivolous holidays?
THE_CHANSTER Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 4,447 Points 83 Sep 1, 2015 #9 Come on everybody! Let's get behind Desmondo and his brave team for Pasir Ris GRC. Don't let a speech impediment get in the way of total victory. YOU GO! DESMOND YOU GO!
Come on everybody! Let's get behind Desmondo and his brave team for Pasir Ris GRC. Don't let a speech impediment get in the way of total victory. YOU GO! DESMOND YOU GO!
Bitcoin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 3, 2015 Messages 41 Points 0 Sep 1, 2015 #10 Luckily for my flash plugin, it is blocked.