• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pasir malam quiet leh???

a lot of many friends and neighbours have left already for neighbouring countries...many to bangkok liao....

pasar malam is dead...selling the same cheap imports!!!....not the weather lah...people got no money and are not willing to part with very hard earned wages....

Siow. Of course it's the weather. Not normal rain, almost like heavens pouring water down on us. Those shopholders are really screwed if NY eve also rains like that.

P1000283.jpg

They is deserving it. Last year I am buying a pair of tiger decorations and the pasar malam stall is charging me $35 each. The next day I am passing by a shop near Hougang market and they is selling the same for only $18.80. I feeling so cheated by the pasar malam seller. :mad:

This year I am buying from the cheaper shop and then going to the pasar malam to show them what I have bought. :)

This year I am buying from the cheaper shop
and then going to the pasar malam to show
them what I have bought. :)

Whats the point man . Then they show
you a make you don't have . Then you go
find one that is cheap and bring it to show them .
This is the new age where everyone gets to suffer .

poor thing.still raining...pity those stall holders...pitiful indeed...no wonder heaven weeps day and night...

Heaven not weeping .
It's the greedy and heartless farkers that need to weep .
I feel the pain and the emptiness of the shallow pockets .