PA's Scholarship Gravy Train

With the recent conviction of a constituency director ( no ordinary post) and her PA paid overseas post grad scholarship might have caught some by surprise but it is nothing new.

This is the way that you keep public officials quiet and in line by bribing them not with money but with scholarships, free trips overseas for bonding etc. many of these roles are filled by sons and daughters of party faithful. One cannot take the risk of bringing in someone who actually might not condone unethical conduct and force their hand.

The PA has long being the tax payer funded campaign, propaganda and logistical arm of the PAP. If the PAP ever loses government, it is more than likely that they will charged in court for criminal misappropriation of state funds to fund their political campaign and to hold onto power. PA officials will also be charged because even a moron knows that you cannot be organising a simple thing like buses and lunch boxes for people to attend PAP rallies during elections. All public officials must remain politically neutral.

Oh God! Time for another long scrolling time!:D Whizzing by all the colored fonts..................:*:

Let Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng (Internet moniker: Scroobal) head PA!

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

Many years ago, MP and NTUC legal director was seconded to the Civil Service. It was only then did some of the senior civil servants realised that her pay scale was identical to the elite admin service. This is a union that is supposed to look after the poorly paid workers whose al income has been deteriorating for years. And she continues to live in a HDB flat to wayang to the world how ordinary she is.m

i love mangoes :D:D:D

I love Mangoes in the morning, very morning of my life.... ( sung to the tune of I Love Paris). But home grown mangoes are the best, especially the ones, grown by the Orchard "PA" & the fruit labeled "LAU NA"....these are exclusive fruits..now forbidden!

Make sure the boyfriend has no access to the SMS and iMessages.

I love Mangoes in the morning, very morning of my life.... ( sung to the tune of I Love Paris). But home grown mangoes are the best, especially the ones, grown by the Orchard "PA" & the fruit labeled "LAU NA"....these are exclusive fruits..now forbidden!

Yourf daughter's boyfriend has access to her SMS and iMessages. She is of adult age right? She is fair game for internet comment, unlike your son who is still a kid.

Many years ago, MP and NTUC legal director was seconded to the Civil Service. It was only then did some of the senior civil servants realised that her pay scale was identical to the elite admin service. This is a union that is supposed to look after the poorly paid workers whose al income has been deteriorating for years. And she continues to live in a HDB flat to wayang to the world how ordinary she is.m

Asallamualaikum scroobal. chari makan lah!

The PA has long being the tax payer funded campaign, propaganda and logistical arm of the PAP. If the PAP ever loses government, it is more than likely that they will charged in court for criminal misappropriation of state funds to fund their political campaign and to hold onto power. PA officials will also be charged because even a moron knows that you cannot be organising a simple thing like buses and lunch boxes for people to attend PAP rallies during elections. All public officials must remain politically neutral.

and the chief of immigration needs to be severely punished for easily allowing 5 others to get PR status when a FT is employed.
This is done to encourage and hasten new citizens growth before 2016.

Parliament actually gave powers to Minister of Home Affairs to do that. Not so for PA. They are not at all protected. That is why the free trips, scholarships freebies and other bribes to quell their conscience. By the same token immigration staff don't get any of this bribe.

and the chief of immigration needs to be severely punished for easily allowing 5 others to get PR status when a FT is employed.
This is done to encourage and hasten new citizens growth before 2016.

hahaha...same shits, different days......
kukubird reporting in sir.......
calling tfbh and kingrant....time to lick scroobye's balls....
wtf...just realised that i am posting rubbish in a rubbish thread.

scroobye has such thick scull that until today he don't know the difference between papee members and PA stafff....
cannot blame him...he still thinks that the sun rises every morning because the cockeral crows......that is how intelligent he is.....lol.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

....And she continues to live in a HDB flat to wayang to the world how ordinary she is....

In more enlightened countries, such people are called hypocrites (pretending to be something you are not)

PA officials will also be charged because even a moron knows that you cannot be organising a simple thing like buses and lunch boxes for people to attend PAP rallies during elections.

Have they ever done the things you described during past elections?

How come no opposition parties raise such incidents of korrupsi?

All public officials must remain politically neutral.

Are PA employees civil serpents? We must get the exact classification of these people first before we accuse them of being politically biased.

Diew lei loh moh gor lan far hai! Hum kah chan! Why dont you go back to fucking yr mother? Why you mention me for what? Kan nee nah bu eh chow cheebye.

Not enough of Scroobal's leg inside you, or Papsmear fucking you with his barge pole izzit? Yoyr mother cheebye needs you!

hahaha...same shits, different days......
kukubird reporting in sir.......
calling tfbh and kingrant....time to lick scroobye's balls....
wtf...just realised that i am posting rubbish in a rubbish thread.

scroobye has such thick scull that until today he don't know the difference between papee members and PA stafff....
cannot blame him...he still thinks that the sun rises every morning because the cockeral crows......that is how intelligent he is.....lol.

Gosh, surprised you not aware.

Have they ever done the things you described during past elections?

How come no opposition parties raise such incidents of korrupsi?

Are PA employees civil serpents? We must get the exact classification of these people first before we accuse them of being politically biased.

We have to be multi lingua these days to survive in SINgapore...can use Tagalog coded message po? I have learnt how to send coded message in tagalog.."mangga , mangga, longanisa po?".... bf, sure, can't read...unless bf is Filipino..:D