• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP's Misdeeds

kukubird59

Did you know that pap:
1. Legalised abortion in the 1970s and facilitated abt 20,000 abortions per year for 20 years?
2. Legalised casinos that killed many people and ruined many families?
3. Let in so many immigrants without thought causing miseries to so many Singaporeans?

Anyone care to add on to the list?
Hahaha...I can add to the list..
Papee distorted Singapore history...we were already an independent country in 1963 and they ignored this to celebrate SG50 in 2015 instead of 2013...just to coincide with GE 2015

I think this write-up ties in nicely with the topic in discussion here.

Who is the PAP Government’s partner-in-crime for the state of affairs we are in?

While many of us are quick to point out, and rightly so, all the flaws and cracks that are beginning to show under a dominant one party rule which had ruled for longer than anyone else can remember; few have ventured to inquire how we managed to get into the mess without anyone else knowing we have been heading towards it?

In most democracies, there is a need for two main ingredients so that no government can run away with itself at the expense of the people. Firstly, having strong opposition parties would ensure they scrutinise the government’s every move so that the citizens do not get shortchanged and that every transaction and decision is well justified for.

However, here in Singapore where we do not have strong opposition parties which can stand shoulder to shoulder with the PAP, due to the PAP’s underhanded, and at times, legally-supported and no-need-to-account-to-anybody actions against political individuals which included detentions without trials, we are left with no one to turn to. Even if the PAP government had raided the banks and absconded with all that we have there is plainly nothing we can do.

Secondly, the people must have a voice and this voice must not be one that is curtailed in any way. This voice must be a voice that is louder than that of any ruling political party.

Sadly, not having the first ingredient is bad enough. Not having both means we become invalids …. free citizens becoming political prisoners … for lack of strong representations and a voice that sticks to the throat.

We need to regain what we have lost. We need representation. We need the right people, as many as we can get, to represent us in the political courtyard. We need to send our representatives to the highest office of the land so that we can regain the stature and status accorded to citizens which we deserve… both of which we had lost to the PAP and its politicians throughout its unbroken tenure in government.

Next, we need to bring down the other enemy of the State. I say it is an enemy of the State because anyone who suppresses the voice of the people is an enemy of the people who makes up the State.

We must have a truly National Press and Broadcasting platform that speaks the voice of the people. We must abolish all the PAP Newspapers, publications and broadcasting mediums because these are nothing more than party papers and broadcast mediums disguised and national ones. They may call themselves national publications, e.g. Straits Times, Wanbao, Zhaobao, Today, Newpaper etc etc etc but they are nothing more than The Hammer or The Democrats – all Political Publications.

Today, with the era of the PAP-fearing generation diminishing into the horizon like the former Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew has taken to ashes … the younger generation must see it in them to regain what their parents have lost to one brutal man who took liberty with their liberties and muted them by creating a climate of fear which lasted their whole lifetime.

Your freedom is for you to take back. You determine the extent of the freedom you want. You can listen to your voice once again. All it takes is a simple X for the one who would represent your freedom. An X for any opposition candidate is an X for Freedom. It’s your choice. To be free or to be slave ….

I will be choosing X …. X For Freedom!

The Alternative View

Source: The Alternative View’s Facebook page

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/24/pap-governments-partners-in-crime/

Who is the PAP Government’s partner-in-crime for the state of affairs we are in?]

In other words, we need to undo the 'legacy' of LKY. Never forget that he single-handedly destroyed creativity, free press, free assembly and the labour movement. He also did other dastardly things e.g. shut down Nantah.

And he did it to secure his own power, NOT for the 'benefit of Singapore'. So do not teach your children a lie: that LKY was the benevolent messiah of modern Singapore.

escher

Who is the PAP Government’s partner-in-crime for the state of affairs we are in?

While many of us are quick to point out, and rightly so, all the flaws and cracks that are beginning to show under a dominant one party rule which had ruled for longer than anyone else can remember; few have ventured to inquire how we managed to get into the mess without anyone else knowing we have been heading towards it?

In most democracies, there is a need for two main ingredients so that no government can run away with itself at the expense of the people. Firstly, having strong opposition parties would ensure they scrutinise the government’s every move so that the citizens do not get shortchanged and that every transaction and decision is well justified for.

However, here in Singapore where we do not have strong opposition parties which can stand shoulder to shoulder with the PAP, due to the PAP’s underhanded, and at times, legally-supported and no-need-to-account-to-anybody actions against political individuals which included detentions without trials, we are left with no one to turn to. Even if the PAP government had raided the banks and absconded with all that we have there is plainly nothing we can do.

Secondly, the people must have a voice and this voice must not be one that is curtailed in any way. This voice must be a voice that is louder than that of any ruling political party.

Sadly, not having the first ingredient is bad enough. Not having both means we become invalids …. free citizens becoming political prisoners … for lack of strong representations and a voice that sticks to the throat.

We need to regain what we have lost. We need representation. We need the right people, as many as we can get, to represent us in the political courtyard. We need to send our representatives to the highest office of the land so that we can regain the stature and status accorded to citizens which we deserve… both of which we had lost to the PAP and its politicians throughout its unbroken tenure in government.

Next, we need to bring down the other enemy of the State. I say it is an enemy of the State because anyone who suppresses the voice of the people is an enemy of the people who makes up the State.

We must have a truly National Press and Broadcasting platform that speaks the voice of the people. We must abolish all the PAP Newspapers, publications and broadcasting mediums because these are nothing more than party papers and broadcast mediums disguised and national ones. They may call themselves national publications, e.g. Straits Times, Wanbao, Zhaobao, Today, Newpaper etc etc etc but they are nothing more than The Hammer or The Democrats – all Political Publications.

Today, with the era of the PAP-fearing generation diminishing into the horizon like the former Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew has taken to ashes … the younger generation must see it in them to regain what their parents have lost to one brutal man who took liberty with their liberties and muted them by creating a climate of fear which lasted their whole lifetime.

Your freedom is for you to take back. You determine the extent of the freedom you want. You can listen to your voice once again. All it takes is a simple X for the one who would represent your freedom. An X for any opposition candidate is an X for Freedom. It’s your choice. To be free or to be slave ….

I will be choosing X …. X For Freedom!

The Alternative View

Source: The Alternative View’s Facebook page

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/24/pap-governments-partners-in-crime/

In other words, we need to undo the 'legacy' of LKY. Never forget that he single-handedly destroyed creativity, free press, free assembly and the labour movement. He also did other dastardly things e.g. shut down Nantah.

And he did it to secure his own power, NOT for the 'benefit of Singapore'. So do not teach your children a lie: that LKY was the benevolent messiah of modern Singapore.

Bestest way will be to dangle the stinking cheating Maggots in White under lamp post
The next bestest thing will be to vote everyone of those PAP bastards in white out out out

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax
And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

kukubird59

Hahaha...I can add to the list.
Planting moles in sbf masquerading as anti papee warrior making wild allegations that insult the intelligence of voters...and trying to discredit the best supported oppo party WP as a fake oppo party

sirus

PA organises local tours for New Citizens to understand Singapore history. People's Association paid immigrant groups to the attractions of each country, to understand the history of Singapore
ʱ?? Song Boh? Cool it? Picture credit: Chengmin Wang

11896137_811076425677114_2156684966632474966_n.jpg

PA organises local tours for New Citizens to understand Singapore history. People's Association paid immigrant groups to the attractions of each country, to understand the history of Singapore
ʱ?? Song Boh? Cool it? Picture credit: Chengmin Wang

Probably done as part of the plan to 'integrate' new citizens... if I remember correctly Yang Yin was in the planning committee of an 'Integration Council'. :wink:

10711097_581218535333368_6773976018342209852_n.jpg

sirus

PAP's vote buying is continuing unabated.

GIC has announced that it will be giving all employees $3000 each under the guise of "collaboration bonus".

What a fitting term, don't you think?

11887928_951548068239859_6454935716724250018_n.jpg

Kuailan

I still believe that LKY's thugs had set fire to the Bukit Ho Swee village.

Yes!! that was a trend during that time, I was living in Fear every night

living at Kampong Chantek as a young boy !! Lucky for us the Malays

Kampong folk were very co-operative they took turn to watch, vigilante

at night. Those gangsters employ by PAP was trying to burn down Kampong

very common practice those days!! If they were caught Kampong folks would burn

them alive!!

sirus

Trans-Pacific Partnership: The demise of our enquiry?

JULY 11, 2014

By Dr Wee Teck Young

I wonder what Singaporeans will think of the international humanitarian organization Doctors Without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières’ warning on the 7th of July, 2014, that ‘the Trans-Pacific Partnership will further erode access to life saving medicines in all countries involved in the deal, hitting poor and vulnerable people the hardest’.

Do we presume that governments and corporations are wise in negotiating this trade agreement, and that these humanitarian doctors don’t have the larger national or international interests in mind when they express concern for the least empowered among us?

Similarly, has today’s uncritical belief in governments rather than in their citizens led to peace activists being seen as troublemakers, or ignorant idealists, and to governments being seen as having good and just reasons for waging wars?

Not many Singaporeans know about the ‘closed-door’ negotiations being conducted by the Singaporean government and the governments of Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Vietnam and the leader of this pack, the United States.

new_zealanders_protest_the_TPP.jpg

Japanese_cattle_farmers_protest_the_TPP.jpg

This deal is now being crafted without public scrutiny or discourse, in Ottawa, Canada.

I’m concerned about the lack of democratic accountability and transparency in negotiating this Partnership. And I wonder, if Singaporeans were a little more informed about these rather ‘secret’ talks, would the potential effect of the TPP on poor and vulnerable Singaporeans and others cause us to at least ask for more information?

If we asked further questions, or asked for a more open discussion about the Trans-Pacific Partnership like The Straits Times once did, we may be greeted with silence or less palatably, with a government attitude that seems to have irked many Singaporean voters, “Just take it from us, the Trans-Pacific Partnership will be good for trade and therefore good for our GDP. We know. The physicians of Doctors without Borders don’t know enough.”

I think that even if it turns out after some years that the Trans-Pacific Partnership has benefited all, including the ‘poor and vulnerable’, we should at least have examined its pros and con and show curiosity.

We should at least have been curious about whether Doctors without Borders was making an unthinking analysis, or whether they, as doctors reputed to risk their lives in helping others, had insidious intentions in opposing this trade agreement.

We should at least enquire, “Who will benefit from the Trans-Pacific Partnership?”

Dr Wee Teck Young ( Dr Hakim ) is a medical doctor from Singapore who has done humanitarian and social enterprise work in Afghanistan for the past 9 years, including being a friend and mentor to the Afghan Peace Volunteers, an inter-ethnic group of young Afghans dedicated to building non-violent alternatives to war. He is the 2012 recipient of the International Pfeffer Peace Prize.
http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2014/07/trans-pacific-partnership-the-demise-of-our-enquiry/

kopiOuncle

what misdeeds

listen to all the virtues and good deeds of the pap government

don't forget to tune in

every Singaporean must listen and be enlightened

stop posting garbages and nonsense

NDR2015%20Banner%20-%201024%20x%20360%20YT.jpg

listen and be enlightened!!!

greedy and cunning

Though I do not like or love them, I can list a few good deeds:

1. Clean water system & good quality water from drinking taps one can trust.
2. A green lung for a city, & a garden city too.
3. A really, great Airports.
4. A great & reliable airline.
5. A great financial centre
6. A credible education system...short of being great
7. A stable government for the last 50 years but....
8. A safe city, where one can fairly wander around anytime of the day, even at the wee hours of the morning...but
9. A credible health care system but
10. Good infrastructure & roads

...:biggrin:

:(:(:(:(:(
all these are paid for using taxes , money from the sillypootians.
u can build a mansion for everyone too if they can afford to buy it.
what so difficult ?
while all these building activities are going
scums are secretly amassing $$$$$$$$$$$$$$
sillypootians see only the outer face of the facade
totally missed the unscrupulous immoral activities behind it.
:*::*::*::*::*: