• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Victor Lye Is Touched That Unemployed Sinkies Are Willing To Be His Grassroots Volunteers To Distribute Masks To Sinkies! Will Oppies Volunteer?

1590333950236.png

KNN my uncle think many of these millennials volunteered with a form of allowance as much as those aunties working in supermarkets KNN nowadays the word volunteer has been abused by pap to feel good about themselves and for others to feel good about them KNN

Unemployed Sinkies Are Willing To Be His Grassroots Volunteers To Distribute Masks To Sinkies! Will Oppies Volunteer?
How this business model works is that when pap leequire cheap labour cost they will ask for volunteers and quote a allowance that is lower than that of a supermarket aunties uncles then the pap plp will rather be a volunteer than working in supermarket to feel shiok shiok KNN hence oppie will tell victor and johntan volunteer kee lan KNN

Victor Lye has been working tirelessly on the ground to keep the residents of Aljunied GRC safe. In the meanwhile, the oppie MPs are behaving like lords of the land, only know how to jiak liao bee. Vote for Victor Lye!

A Singaporean

Wow. Foreigners create such good jobs for Sinkies. Sinkies now should celebrate for they now have a bright future distributing masks. All the years of education now put into good use. Hooray.

KNN my uncle think many of these millennials volunteered with a form of allowance as much as those aunties working in supermarkets KNN nowadays the word volunteer has been abused by pap to feel good about themselves and for others to feel good about them KNN
Desmond Kuek also volunteered as CEO in SMRT, because he has his "heart" in the right place.

Victor Lye has been working tirelessly on the ground to keep the residents of Aljunied GRC safe. In the meanwhile, the oppie MPs are behaving like lords of the land, only know how to jiak liao bee. Vote for Victor Lye!
You mean vote for Vallian Liar?

Sideswipe

PAP VL has at best 50-50 chance against WP AJ. think he would lose again. wish he would lose by just 1 vote.

I thought the PAP said masks are not necessary.
KNN ccs said he pressured by sinkie for unnecessary mask so he gave each 1 mask just to make them feel shiok shiok but later they fine sinkie for not wearing it become they feel shiok shiok KNN

gud dat ah johntan n his jingang voluntarily 2 b his volunteers ...

I've been a grassroots volunteer and CCC leader long before victor lye appeared. There are those of us who are willing to volunteer and serve the residents expecting reward. It's the same for people who volunteer to help the poor.

u r on par wif raising gst ...

Pathetic clown. Took one year leave from job to run for erections.
So desperate to be in the limelight? When so many MPs continue with
their real jobs while becoming MPs