Serious PAP Victor Lye And Grassroots Leader John Tan Walked The Ground And Visited Wake In Aljunied On Rainy Weekend! WP Oppies Jiak Liao Bee!

After spending Saturday morning at Thye Hua Kwan Nursing Home, joined our volunteer activists to walk the ground in Aljunied. Thereafter, we did a block visit. It was a wet rainy afternoon. Among many residents we met, we comforted a family whose patriarch was just diagnosed with stage 4 cancer, visited a wake, helped refer a senior to the Silver Generation Office for a subsidised mobility aid, and received good news from one family whose housing appeal was successful.

Like that also must file a field report! The oppies walk the ground every day!Nothing to shout about.

POFMA u lah!!

Even a child knows that the oppies only show up once in a blue moon, especially during election period to canvass for votes. We don't see oppies mingling with the residents or organizing activities for them on a regular basis.

After spending Saturday morning at Thye Hua Kwan Nursing Home, joined our volunteer activists to walk the ground in Aljunied. Thereafter, we did a block visit. It was a wet rainy afternoon. Among many residents we met, we comforted a family whose patriarch was just diagnosed with stage 4 cancer, visited a wake, helped refer a senior to the Silver Generation Office for a subsidised mobility aid, and received good news from one family whose housing appeal was successful.

Why you want to publicise that loser moron's activities? You are better than that John!

Pap only walks the ground during erections...those who live In glass houses shouldn't throw stones

Why you want to publicise that loser moron's activities? You are better than that John!

Grassroots adviser Victor Lye is not a loser moron. He nearly liberated Aljunied GRC from tyranny and cronyism back in 2015. In GE2020, he'll succeed in his mission.

I fear your confidence in him is misplaced. He is a 1st class asshole, loves to self glorify. People can see through his ploy. He didn't stand a chance against WP in 2015, and will be soundly rejected in 2020.

POFMA u lah!!

Even a child knows that the oppies only show up once in a blue moon, especially during election period to canvass for votes. We don't see oppies mingling with the residents or organizing activities for them on a regular basis.

That's because you only have eyes for your beloved PAP and not looking at the right places!

Cos miw only come knocking ur door once in 5yrs. So need to broadcast to all sinkies.