PAP Stops House Visits, Save Their Own Ass But Tell Us to Live With Covid-19

TerrexLee

PAP has been telling us to live with Covid-19 despite concerns about the rise in cases recently. However, its own MPs were quick to suspend house visits as Singapore reported a whopping 457 cases yesterday. Some MPs even stopped their Meet-the-People sessions.

They kept assuring us that cases are expected to rise, that it is “the new normal”, and we must learn to live with Covid-19 as it becomes endemic. But they are the fastest to run away and abandon us at the first sign of trouble.

Why are they so scared if they are all vaccinated? Aren’t they the ones who said that it is safe to carry on with our daily lives even with hundreds of cases everyday? Singaporeans continue to take public transport and go to work everyday. So why can’t our MPs continue with their house visits? Didn’t they say that we have to live with Covid-19?

More at https://tinyurI.com/vnjkz89v

Exactly, this is the 'new normal'. Not the pre-2020 normal that you fantasize about.

Welcome to the Great Reset. :cool:

These pappy fuckers always shan sinkies for being kiasu while they themselves are kiasi.

All ilorin n dumbe sinkiesbespcially 61% forget who are the ones that start WGH n tell sinkies to carry on with lives n work as per normal,then found out n start WFH plan.Look at this u know how they loved themselves very much

Welcome to the new normal.

Where everyone do what they want to do. Government will say do one way. But people can choose do another way if they want.

Hmm......

Isn't that always been the case? Even before covid? LOL!!! :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

PAP has been telling us to live with Covid-19 despite concerns about the rise in cases recently. However, its own MPs were quick to suspend house visits as Singapore reported a whopping 457 cases yesterday. Some MPs even stopped their Meet-the-People sessions.

They kept assuring us that cases are expected to rise, that it is “the new normal”, and we must learn to live with Covid-19 as it becomes endemic. But they are the fastest to run away and abandon us at the first sign of trouble.

Why are they so scared if they are all vaccinated? Aren’t they the ones who said that it is safe to carry on with our daily lives even with hundreds of cases everyday? Singaporeans continue to take public transport and go to work everyday. So why can’t our MPs continue with their house visits? Didn’t they say that we have to live with Covid-19?

More at https://tinyurI.com/vnjkz89v

Source? I don't understand. If vaccinated. Even if infected. The chances of falling seriously ill is low. That can only mean one thing. It's not what it's seem.

Simply put. Tell you to find own source to heal yourself like TCM....

Finally kenna conned by US into buy their Pfizer vax that is a fake vax...

Better they don’t come. I cannot tahan those hypocrites. I will send my frying pan into their face if they come to my attap Chu.

the PAP mps are disinterested in the MPS and many community activities, using Covid as a good excuse to suspend them.