• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP should win this BE, if any.

I would suggest that PAP win this coming BE. They must win so that they are still overly confident and continue with whatever that they are doing wrong.

It is an excellent idea that SDP decides to join in the fight. The number of supporters for PAP are fixed. Another opposition party joining in the BE will only divide the votes amongst the opposition supporters. Therefore, Increasing PAP's chance of winning this BE.

If PAP loses this SMC, they will be scared and quickly get more foreigners into the country so as to boost up their votes for the next GE. It would be hard for us to turn around after that.

If PAP lost this round; it will be 2 KO in a row.

People will start to "think why?" This will be the "fire starter".

With fire starter; we need fuel to burn. The fuel is
1. Raising cost of housing
2. Raising cost of transportation
3. Raising cost of food
4. Raising cost of medical expenses
5. Reduce in saving
6. Arrogant of politicians
7. Stagnant salary

The list can go on and on.
No doubt the opposition may not solve the above problems; but at least it make me feel good to see them lost more seats.

Those PAP whom lost will not be jobless..... you can bet on that.

... If PAP loses this SMC, they will be scared and quickly get more foreigners into the country ...
if dey lost, dey wil b scared 2 do dat ... if dey do dat, even mor peasants wil vote against dem nax erection ...

I would suggest that PAP win this coming BE. They must win so that they are still overly confident and continue with whatever that they are doing wrong.

It is an excellent idea that SDP decides to join in the fight. The number of supporters for PAP are fixed. Another opposition party joining in the BE will only divide the votes amongst the opposition supporters. Therefore, Increasing PAP's chance of winning this BE.

If PAP loses this SMC, they will be scared and quickly get more foreigners into the country so as to boost up their votes for the next GE. It would be hard for us to turn around after that.

Bro, no hard feelings I hope. Hahahahaha.

Happy New Year.

probably why they disbankrupted chee to set him free to mess up things for the opps. if sdp involves itself in this BE, pap wins again.

It would be countered by foreigners. Many old sinkies are hardcore PAP fans leh. Those in the 60s and 70s...

if dey lost, dey wil b scared 2 do dat ... if dey do dat, even mor peasants wil vote against dem nax erection ...

Punggol BE will be close fight. No one will get more than 55% vote .

As long as 3 corner fight, PAP will win. Oppsition parties seems to have the "equal misery" mindset.

KNN....still cannot get their act together.

With or without multi party fights, PAP will still win cos they are the best party to rule Singapore.

You have been sucking too many Pappies cock till they cum in your mouth :rolleyes:

They already did so this SMC should go to opposition but not now. It should be the next GE.

somehow quite true, pap should win, so the oppositions will wake up their idea and stop killing each other.

Look at yr avatar! You're smelling yr armpit. Stop it! Becos you are posting under intoxication by dangerous odours!

As long as 3 corner fight, PAP will win. Oppsition parties seems to have the "equal misery" mindset.

KNN....still cannot get their act together.

Agree. As long as 3CF, PAP will breeze through. Opposition will never get their act together. Bet all you have on this.