• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pap says you stroke anytime! Huat ah! Lie no need money!

Vaxxed? Must be.

Heart failure, renal failure, dementia, stroke, cancer, all kinds of unusual health problems coming out to play. And yet you refuse to acknowledge the elephant in the room.

Sustanon

This kind of kum gong kia likely ish that type without any brain to think one.... garhmen says, he follows.... confirmed more than >2 or 3 boosters and mask wear gao gao one.... rules and regulations all follow A-Z without questioning anything one.... KNN fucking life worse than doggy now... kena use as white mouse, kena complications and still dare not even mention anything about the PCB zham (sunk cost fallacy, confirmation bias) and most likely hospital bill ownself pay, as if this is not jialat enough... this moron can still be exploited to push propaganda to the very last drop before being discarded like a used condom..... 36 years old.... have wife.... have kids or not dunno lah... even if planning to have, most likely wife also pak zham gao gao like him one; so chances of stillborn also very very high.... or worse born retard or autistic.....

Whole article failed to even mention anything remotely close to the fucking garbage zham lol..... 160 reporting..... Good thing the local school education failed to indoctrinate me with authoritative bias....

PS: No fucks given.... discriminate the unvax somemore lah.....

Stroke affected heng's CEP and shorten his run way. This sinkie is doom to hentakaki. :unsure:

rushifa666

Vaxxed? Must be.

Heart failure, renal failure, dementia, stroke, cancer, all kinds of unusual health problems coming out to play. And yet you refuse to acknowledge the elephant in the room.
Most tard sinkies are. I never had to even during lockdown. Never masked either