• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP says "We followed WHO and CDC guidelines on mask"

A Singaporean

On the other hand when being criticised by UN or USA on how undemocratic Singapore is, the answer has always been "We do whatt we think is right for the good of Singapore" Definitely a roti prata party.

Fuck PAP's mother cheebye.
No fucking responsibility, take million dollar salary, push blame to others. Best thing is blame Sinkies for being complacent when they downplayed the whole thing to begin with. Fuck LHL.

WHO is controlled by China. It was WHO that led the entire world astray.

I'm sure the PAP govt also followed the WHO 'recommendations' back in late January for border controls. Scoot flights from Wuhan kept flying into the country. If you remember, two of the earliest confirmed cases were a Wuhan Tiong couple who went to church and started infecting an entire cluster.

No amount of Budget ang pow money can cover this fact.

This government hopeless,with mask maybe they spend at most 10 plus billion , without mask spread is worse n it cost 100B over.This government really dumb do so much usrless action end up go back to mask,damn cb government.now get worse .knn.they care for themselves more then they care for citizens,cb only foreigners n PR n new citizen feel they are good,cb government, that why i never vote for them,enrich themselves.esp that CCS call singaporeans idiot, think he is thr idiot u turn on mask.

WHO is controlled by China. It was WHO that led the entire world astray.

I'm sure the PAP govt also followed the WHO 'recommendations' back in late January for border controls. Scoot flights from Wuhan kept flying into the country. If you remember, two of the earliest confirmed cases were a Wuhan Tiong couple who went to church and started infecting an entire cluster.

No amount of Budget ang pow money can cover this fact.
Case8 , 9

ED7B6A97-6D4F-4BAF-8C68-735370EC52B2.jpeg
FFEEE5EF-8E23-408E-ADDA-C77EDA9F836E.gif

No masks globally now, that's why gahmen can only give you reusable masks instead of the surgical masks

I thought we are prepared since SARS which is 19 years ago. Waste all the time.
Short memories.

During SARS 17 years ago not 19.....people also say drs and nurses are heroes and what shit.

1 year later straits times Salma Khalik back at her favorite past time as health correspondent- bashing doctors.

Only a gu-niang despot follows guidelines by a despot-controlled organization.

Paying them God-like Salary, they are suppose the best caliber on this planet
Why cant they sniff the BullShit from WHO when it says its OK ?
If listen to WHO instruction is their ability, then we should have just employ a local citizen to be PM
Cheap Cheap $5000 can do the same job liao
See how Taiwan react to this crisis, despite being so near to China

if sinkies can still jalan jalan and makan at hawker centers until april 6.9, the leeders are worth every penny for stretching this out.:thumbsup:

Why also never sing same tune when UN rights experts are urging the Government of Singapore to ensure fundamental freedoms of expression and assembly for all.....

KNN ... follow WHO instruction.
Now kenna CCB( Lighter version of total lockdown)
Our local expert/leaders don't know where to look for solution , always rely on WHO to give us direction. Now we are lead to LONGKANG and Holland.