No shifts in firms' hiring preferences between locals and foreigners for now: Tan See Leng - CNA https://share.google/FgO1tsgh1dtgzwgIo
That means that for every 5 newly created jobs, 4 will continue to be given to foreigners. That is what TSL means by no change in hiring preferences.No shifts in firms' hiring preferences between locals and foreigners for now: Tan See Leng
I pay more in income tax every month than the value of CDC vouchers my household receives in a year.same, same, why do foreigners not receive free voucher sinkie receive?
In Music & Drama Company.Many male foreigners also got do national service.
Not only Singaporean males
How do you guys protect us? By delivering food to our homes during a foreign invasion?You guys want Malays to plotect you guys from foreign invaders? Also can, Malays will be berry happy to provide seculitee for you guys Happy now?Comprain comprain comprain oways comprain You comprainers think you Royalty arrrrrhhhhhhhh
I no Malay lehHow do you guys protect us? By delivering food to our homes during a foreign invasion?
Do your Ugandan men have combat experience? Do not tell me: "Ebola!"I no Malay leh I Ugandan citizen. You want Ugandans to fight for you Sinkies oso can
All Sinkie men yes only men will run away
TSL will say that CECAs create jobs like PHV and taxi drivers, security guards, real estate and insurance agents etc. for laid off S'porean PMETs.Foreigners are supposed to create jobs for fucktard sinkies, so these fucktards must do NS to protect foreigners. That's the trade-off.