• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Reserves Job Of Digital Ambassadors For Sinkies Only! Salary Up To $3450 Per Mth! Oppies Still Think PAP Favour CECA And Foreigners?

The salary range for digital ambassadors has been listed as between S$1,800 and S$3,450

If local is $1,800....but foreigners starting pay is $3,450.

"Voters will continue to trust and vote for the PAP."

Complacency is the first step to disaster; do not underestimate the popularity of the oppies among the young voters. Ah Gong could pull voters along with him in those good old days because those voters were mostly uneducated and did not understand political aspiration.

Today, the voters are highly educated, they have access to YT and all other social media to know and understand what the paps are doing to destroy sinkieland by flooding the country with foreign shitheads. Why are locals jobless while employed foreign shitheads are aplenty in CBD and Changi?

Do not spread bullshit about foreign shitheads being talented as if they have two brains whereas locals are stupid with half a brain.

The salary range for digital ambassadors has been listed as between S$1,800 and S$3,450

Hahahaha.
Ah shan may POFMA YOU

It's a dead end job. :wink:

"So what were you doing in your previous job?"

"Oh I was teaching digital skills to hawkers and old people."

"Oh I see. Thank you for your time. We'll inform you if you are shortlisted."

No reply.

Actually they are trying to get these hawkers to adopt digital platform. But there's no merit and no incentive going digital for these hawkers. It will increase costs for them. They will face accounting issue later on.

i will join you everyday for one-minute's silence.
mr. LKY and his team at least has wisdom and does not demand world class salary not like present high salary MPs with no wisdom, everything also follow WHO, follow international business practice.....blah blah....
if only know how to follow directive from WHO and international business practice, don't need so high salary bah.
really throw face this generation. only know how to pass exam no real world real life experience how to have wisdom.... :thumbsdown: only know how to follow written instructions can become leader. :unsure:

really wish can turn back the clock. :cry:

Most sinkies are impressionable and easily manipulated while some suffer from delusions of grandeur. A few like yourself fall in both categories. :wink:
what can I say? I'm a hopeless romantic.

i will join you everyday for one-minute's silence.
mr. LKY and his team at least has wisdom and does not demand world class salary not like present high salary MPs with no wisdom, everything also follow WHO, follow international business practice.....blah blah....
if only know how to follow directive from WHO and international business practice, don't need so high salary bah.

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

DIP IN IT UPTRON ACL INDIA is an accredited qualification fully recognised by the Singapore Employers and Authorities.Good testimonial by Ramesh for those in doubt.
and earn $66 000 p month excl bonuses

wayang only to get the monkey off PAP backs

THEY MORE LIKELY THAN NOT NO NEED TO WORK AT ALL
QUITE LIKELY THOSE APPOINTED WILL BE PAP BROWN NOSERS AND UNKATTERS AND HELPERS OR SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND NIECES AND HELPERS OF CRONIES & CRASSLOOT LEECHERS BEING PAID OFF WITH OUR FUCKING MONEY

953A36B6-894A-42EB-BFEB-755777FA9CB0.gif

The role of digital ambassadors will be to teach digital skills to seniors and hawkers.
KNN my uncle say lansai lo KNN the digital ambassador should teach how to use atm first KNN for now whenever you see anyone with a head scarf using you better run far far KNN

Fucking stupid running dog of PAP. Sinkies want PMET jobs with benefits and a future to raise a family. Not some temporary jobs which will go away in 6 months. Yes it is the kind of job PAP reserves for Sinkies including food delivery and security guards. Vote them out.
Create good job for SG leh. Pap boleh! :thumbsup: