• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Reserves Job Of Digital Ambassadors For Sinkies Only! Salary Up To $3450 Per Mth! Oppies Still Think PAP Favour CECA And Foreigners?

Old folks and hawkers do not need 'digital skills'. :rolleyes:

Once again I am proven right: the public sector adds no value to the economy: all you get are these top-down bureaucratic decisions, superfluous, inefficient and redundant.

THEY MUST GO TO INDIA AND ENROLL IN UPTRON ACL TO BE ELIGIBLE
FUCK THEIR STINKAPORE UNI OR POLY QUALIFICATIONS AND GOOD SKOOLS THEIR IDIOTIC PARENTS QUED UP FOR TO GET THEM IN

If sinkies from nus and ntu can't compete against graduates from Uptron, they only have themselves to be blamed for letting their lunches be stolen.

PAP RIGGED THE ENTIRE SYSTEM TO BE AGAINST SINGAPOREANS

AND YOU RIGHT

SINGAPOREANS ALLOWED THE FUCKING PAP TO DO ALL KINDS OF SHIT THINGS SUCH AS LETTING CECAs IN WITH FUCKED UP PAPERS FROM UPTRON ACL AND SOUTHERN PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

AND GAVE LUNCHES AND DINNERS OF SINGAPOREANS TO THOSE PUKING CECAs AND FOREIGN TALENTS

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS

WE ALL NOW PRAYING AND PRAYING AND PRAYING

NEXT CLUSTERS WILL BE CENTERED WITH PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS

AND ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH THE ROTTEN PEOPLES ASSOCIATION AND RC MEMBERS
AND YET ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH PAPER GENERALS LINKED OR UNLINKED TOTALLY IRRELEVANT TO US ALL

AS LONG AS THOSE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENNA WUHANED

EVEN BETTER WILL BE THEY ALL HUM KAR CHANG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Please stop the bs about merits. Tell those PMETs who are driving Grab that are not to par with CECA Ah Nehs. They will whack you inside out.

A Sinkee has the right to a good paying jobs, not a CECA Ah Ney or a Pinoy.

Fact is these foreign shits look down on locals for being super stupid who voted for a pappy Govt that welcomes foreigners with jobs and HDB flats. Go to pinoyland and see if Duterte would give jobs and Govt flats to sinkies. No country in the world is as stupid as the pappy except those countries in the West run by globalists and liberals.

by giving them a temporary dead end job to sinkies, they are already prioritising the foreigners
Fact is these foreign shits look down on locals for being super stupid who voted for a pappy Govt that welcomes foreigners with jobs and HDB flats. Go to pinoyland and see if Duterte would give jobs and Govt flats to sinkies. No country in the world is as stupid as the pappy except those countries in the West run by globalists and liberals.
PAP RIGGED THE ENTIRE SYSTEM TO BE AGAINST SINGAPOREANS

AND YOU RIGHT

SINGAPOREANS ALLOWED THE FUCKING PAP TO DO ALL KINDS OF SHIT THINGS SUCH AS LETTING CECAs IN WITH FUCKED UP PAPERS FROM UPTRON ACL AND SOUTHERN PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

AND GAVE LUNCHES AND DINNERS OF SINGAPOREANS TO THOSE PUKING CECAs AND FOREIGN TALENTS

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS

WE ALL NOW PRAYING AND PRAYING AND PRAYING

NEXT CLUSTERS WILL BE CENTERED WITH PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS

AND ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH THE ROTTEN PEOPLES ASSOCIATION AND RC MEMBERS
AND YET ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH PAPER GENERALS LINKED OR UNLINKED TOTALLY IRRELEVANT TO US ALL

AS LONG AS THOSE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENNA WUHANED

EVEN BETTER WILL BE THEY ALL HUM KAR CHANG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Red Herring!

How about all jobs must be filled by Singaporeans FIRST! And any job filled by a foreigner must be vacated if a Singaporean is qualified and wants that job!

HOW Many JOBs available for Digital Ambassador ? 50,000 jobs available ? APPLY to MOM ??? WHERE are the Jobs ??? Mai chui kong lumpar song.

digital-ambassador-job.jpg

Singapore is hiring hundreds of digital ambassadors and only Singaporeans will be eligible to apply.

Multiple job ads have appeared online since May 27 by various agencies.

The role of digital ambassadors will be to teach digital skills to seniors and hawkers.

According to job listings, the primary job function is to guide seniors and hawkers “on their digital learning journey”.

They will impart basic digital skills to seniors in one-to-one or small group settings, as well as coach hawkers in adopting e-payment for their businesses.

The salary range for digital ambassadors has been listed as between S$1,800 and S$3,450, with one listing saying it is S$3,000.

Salaries vary according to the applicant’s highest qualifications.

The jobs have an 11-month contract.

Work will be carried out in shifts, five days a week, including weekends and public holidays.

Only Singaporeans are eligible for the job.

Applicants should be good with technology, flexible with working hours, and have good communication skills.

Experience in social services, community engagement or customer service, as well as the ability to speak one or more dialects would be advantageous.

https://mothership.sg/2020/05/digital-ambassador-job/

https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job-search/digital-ambassador-jobs/

Where have stated $3.5k???
Look at jobstreet only $2k

digital-ambassador-job.jpg

Singapore is hiring hundreds of digital ambassadors and only Singaporeans will be eligible to apply.

Multiple job ads have appeared online since May 27 by various agencies.

The role of digital ambassadors will be to teach digital skills to seniors and hawkers.

According to job listings, the primary job function is to guide seniors and hawkers “on their digital learning journey”.

They will impart basic digital skills to seniors in one-to-one or small group settings, as well as coach hawkers in adopting e-payment for their businesses.

The salary range for digital ambassadors has been listed as between S$1,800 and S$3,450, with one listing saying it is S$3,000.

Salaries vary according to the applicant’s highest qualifications.

The jobs have an 11-month contract.

Work will be carried out in shifts, five days a week, including weekends and public holidays.

Only Singaporeans are eligible for the job.

Applicants should be good with technology, flexible with working hours, and have good communication skills.

Experience in social services, community engagement or customer service, as well as the ability to speak one or more dialects would be advantageous.

https://mothership.sg/2020/05/digital-ambassador-job/
hey John. I have to admit that I am ok with you being pro-PAP and all. But I gotta say, once ah kong passed away, the good ship PAP has set sail for the horizon and is sinking just outside the harbour. Now I don't wish to stop your pro-PAP diatribe, but would you join me for a minute's silence for the good old days of 1G leadership?

KNN my uncle noticed most of these ambassadors are quite young kind rike the pix shown KNN what will they be doing if not as ambassador and are they fulltime or part time KNN whereas the older ones are mostly disguised as volunteers but with celery disguised as allowance KNN they are all very common sinkies that during normal days will not be really spotted as losers but now people will know they are losers :frown: KNN

hey John. I have to admit that I am ok with you being pro-PAP and all. But I gotta say, once ah kong passed away, the good ship PAP has set sail for the horizon and is sinking just outside the harbour. Now I don't wish to stop your pro-PAP diatribe, but would you join me for a minute's silence for the good old days of 1G leadership?

The Old Guard, good as they were, faced different challenges than the ones the 4G leaders are facing. The 1stG leaders had a youthful population, no globalization issues and most of our regional neighbours were busy fucking themselves up. For the current 4G, fucked up countries like vietnam and chinkland had already gotten their act together. Kelingland also has emerged as a powerhouse for IT, indons are no longer killing themselves like during the Suharto times. We are just fortunate that our closest neighbour, jiuhu, has started to go full retard on islamism and fucking themselves hard.

It's a well known fact since 1G PAP that Singapore's success hinges very much on our neighbours being incredibly fucked up. Even in our PAP circles, we attribute our success to being able to 'leapfrog the region' and being a '7-11 in an oasis of inefficient mamak stores'. You should read in between the lines to guess what that really means in diplomatic circles.

I would say our ship will sail with no return when even jiuhu cleans up their act. But as you can see from our resident islamists, they have a religious duty to ensure that their jiuhu country stays on course for full blown retard on islamism or else they think they will end up in hell or be taken over by the chinks. So, their retardedness will save us. We can always count on our neighbours to fuck themselves up, just like our oppies.

The Old Guard, good as they were, faced different challenges than the ones the 4G leaders are facing. The 1stG leaders had a youthful population, no globalization issues and most of our regional neighbours were busy fucking themselves up. For the current 4G, fucked up countries like vietnam and chinkland had already gotten their act together. Kelingland also has emerged as a powerhouse for IT, indons are no longer killing themselves like during the Suharto times. We are just fortunate that our closest neighbour, jiuhu, has started to go full retard on islamism and fucking themselves hard.

It's a well known fact since 1G PAP that Singapore's success hinges very much on our neighbours being incredibly fucked up. Even in our PAP circles, we attribute our success to being able to 'leapfrog the region' and being a '7-11 in an oasis of inefficient mamak stores'. You should read in between the lines to guess what that really means in diplomatic circles.

I would say our ship will sail with no return when even jiuhu cleans up their act. But as you can see from our resident islamists, they have a religious duty to ensure that their jiuhu country stays on course for full blown retard on islamism or else they think they will end up in hell or be taken over by the chinks. So, their retardedness will save us. We can always count on our neighbours to fuck themselves up, just like our oppies.
no disagreement with the above account. But I really give credit for 1G being head and shoulders above the mamak store owners. If we had different leaders then, the fate of this country may have been wildly different. Despite what issues and criticisms that could be legitimately leveled at him, the old man was really something special. His departure is missed by me. :cry:

Now we just have Commodus to Marcus Aurelius.

no disagreement with the above account. But I really give credit for 1G being head and shoulders above the mamak store owners. If we had different leaders then, the fate of this country may have been wildly different. Despite what issues and criticisms that could be legitimately leveled at him, the old man was really something special. His departure is missed by me. :cry:

I know of oppies who hated Ah Gong for being a dictator or 'corrupt', but they are absolutely in love with current strongmen like Erdogan or Xi. Such oppies have very little credibility even in our private circles of politics discussion.

Ah Gong was special because he attained enlightenment about politics and the levers of power. He did what was necessary for the country even if it pissed off land owners, the progressives and the civil activists. Ah Gong viewed democracy as a tool to help society attain peace, justice, prosperity, equality. Democracy is not an ends to itself. Look at American society go all to hell during the covid pandemic and police brutality. Look at the islamic societies thinking that they are progressing by persecuting people of different religious beliefs and constantly spewing hate through their pulpits and religious schools.

Ah Gong understood power and how to wield it for the good of society. Not everyone benefitted for sure. But most of us did, and that was enough.

In leadership succession, it is important that the heirs learn to walk their own paths instead of trying to fill in the shoes of their predecessors. I believe that the 4G and 5G leaders will. They are leading us through this pandemic, which none of their predecessors have ever encountered. Even the Sars epidemic paled in comparison. Voters will continue to trust and vote for the PAP.

Red Herring!

How about all jobs must be filled by Singaporeans FIRST! And any job filled by a foreigner must be vacated if a Singaporean is qualified and wants that job!

me think its a massive Data mining Exercise.
What do you think ? :D

During this time there are no option to get a $3.5k job.
If there is there maybe 500 application each
So we cannot be chosey
up to 3.5k is just a carrot one not get, unless you are a class-one degree grad in IT.
for a ITE / Poly grad you will never get that no matter how good you are.
it is only good really as temp job where you could not get a regular job in the present job market.
but if you are into future mobile apps investment or startup, this might be a good chance to able to meet many user and understand what are the shortage with present apps or system and you may be the next Grab or Alibaba.

Most sinkies are impressionable and easily manipulated while some suffer from delusions of grandeur. A few like yourself fall in both categories. :wink:

TOSS THAT RETARD INTO IGNORE

I DID THAT AS ALL KNOW

NO NEED TO WASTE ANY TIME ON THAT KIND OF ARSEHOLE

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

i will join you everyday for one-minute's silence.
mr. LKY and his team at least has wisdom and does not demand world class salary not like present high salary MPs with no wisdom, everything also follow WHO, follow international business practice.....blah blah....
if only know how to follow directive from WHO and international business practice, don't need so high salary bah.