• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP Offers More

ckmpd

On our 51st National Day, the PAP continues to offer:

1. more Ministers, Ag Ministers, MOS, Parliamentary Secretaries, Mayors thereby increasing the payroll of pap members
2. more taxes, levies which burden Singaporean workers
3. more premiums for compulsory schemes such as Medishield Life
3. more of the same non transparency governance
4. more cheap foreign labour to help businesses exploit workers
5. more incompetencies eg MOH, MOT, MHA cock-ups
6. more fixing of Workers Party
7. more budget for Peoples Association
8. more arrogance

When will Singaporeans get a reprieve from PAP's misgovernance?

more medals for their "kar go lang"...

Yes, PBMs, Gold medals, Silver medals, Commendation medals.

Look at the medals SR Nathan was conferred with by the pap. Look what he is now. At the end of the day, do pap's applauds and commendation medals matter?

Medals are a way to keep those cronies to be in obedience to the LEEs and the system the Lees created.

Nothing Beats the SBF PBM Kim Bai!

"buay paiseh"....give themselves medals!

Medals are a way to keep those cronies to be in obedience to the LEEs and the system the Lees created.

Exactly. My point is that despite all the medals SRN got from the pap, he is still just a sinkie. PAP can applaud him, but at the end of the day, SRN reaps what he sowed

"buay paiseh"....give themselves medals!

the pap can continue to give more medals, but we must have the wisdom to know that their medals are useless and dont matter.

It is just like a kindergarten student who is so happy when his teacher gives him a red star for good score

When will Singaporeans get a reprieve from PAP's misgovernance?

Don't be silly! 70% daft & humji sinkies are enjoying the butt-fucking from PAP's big cock. Why would they want a reprieve?

they may enjoy pap's abuses on them now. But such enjoyment will turn into grieve in their later lives

Do you know that eventually, an 85yr old Singaporean has to pay $1500 premium a year for his medishield life? $1.5k premium per year till he dies!

Yawn! Tell me that when you have converted half of the 70%. Many of them are going to enjoy the shiokest butt-fucking of the year by PAP's big cock this evening at Kallang. You may join in the fun too!

Let the 69.9% enjoy their ignorance

the pap can continue to give more medals, but we must have the wisdom to know that their medals are useless and dont matter.

It is just like a kindergarten student who is so happy when his teacher gives him a red star for good score

Yeah!...the teacher gave the kid a RED STAR for spelling the word...F...U...C..K...& that was how his dad spelt it.... ha ha ha ha

pap cronies have the wisdom of a kid. A kid is thrilled when he gets a Red Star sticker from his teacher. pap cronies are thrilled when they get a commendation medal from the pap.

A kid does not know that at the end of it all, the Red Star sticker does not matter. Do pap cronies have the wisdom to know that at the end of their lives, pap commendation medals do not matter.

Does SR Nathan know now that the medals he got from the pap do not matter?