PAP Nurtured Singapore Mind

Strawman Clones. He thinks he is a scholar from Oxford and smarter than everyone else here. He probably thinks he and his family members are all exceptional as well. ;)

Why did he log in as holmes and scold escher and then praise him as scroobal?

You don't need points for this. It's takes a special ability to make someone chase you incessantly without you having to offer a response once. You can sense the anger, the angst, the desperation and the need for closure. He was born and destined to chase and to follow. Very dog-like, chases anything for no rhyme or reason until they are trained not to.

Just watch.

So true. scroobal should buy InfP and zap his opponents to death. Be a Kurt Tay! Be a winner. Spread your butt cheeks and start the party!......LOL......LOL...31 points x 2 will give an InfP a great orgasm in the arse!....LOL.....LOL

You are the one who needs 2 arseholes, considering you get it in the arse from Scroobal and the arabs daily. :D

I fully agree.;) It seems you are more than a welcoming arsehole. Perhaps you have two?:eek:.....LOL.....LOL

Your daughter is a bitch, just like your wife. ;)

You don't need points for this. It's takes a special ability to make someone chase you incessantly without you having to offer a response once. You can sense the anger, the angst, the desperation and the need for closure. He was born and destined to chase and to follow. Very dog-like, chases anything for no rhyme or reason until they are trained not to.

Just watch.

When old man screwed NMP Viswa in parliament, no one stood up. Not a single NMP. When white paper which was so badly drawn up, except for NMP Lawrence Lien who is the scion of the Liens, no other NMP objected. There is no whip, no political ties etc and these are supposed to be cream of society. It was a shocking display. If these people fear the PAP, what hope is there left.

What do you expect from a Parliament sitting that was actually a Mafia dominated meeting with NMPs as associates of the gang instead of being full fledged "made" members? You want to get "clipped"? Lee Kuan Yew cannot define the word shame.

I hope the motherfucking Hakka bastard dies within the year!

Your daughter is a bitch, just like your wife. ;)

I being the typical PAP nurtured Sinkie is just about to call the police over your behavior. Ah Leong! Ah Leong! Help! Some homo is misbehaving......LOL.....LOL

Actually he is more damaging to the cause if he stays alive, uses tax payers funds, stays in the Istana, has 2 Superscale assts and supporting staff. Can you imagine that he is 90 and still milking the system. This is the same man that offered a generous pension to Devan Nair to leave.

What do you expect from a Parliament sitting that was actually a Mafia dominated meeting with NMPs as associates of the gang instead of being full fledged "made" members? You want to get "clipped"? Lee Kuan Yew cannot define the word shame.

I hope the motherfucking Hakka bastard dies within the year!

Please go ahead, wasn't it you who claimed that we should settle issues ourselves instead of poh mata? :rolleyes:
What a gutless coward you are, exactly like your master whose cock you suck daily. :D

I being the typical PAP nurtured Sinkie is just about to call the police over your behavior. Ah Leong! Ah Leong! Help! Some homo is misbehaving......LOL.....LOL

Aiyah, Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng and his exceptional family will take over Kuan Yew and his exceptional family lah.

Talk so much for fuck. :rolleyes:

Actually he is more damaging to the cause if he stays alive, uses tax payers funds, stays in the Istana, has 2 Superscale assts and supporting staff. Can you imagine that he is 90 and still milking the system. This is the same man that offered a generous pension to Devan Nair to leave.

What does it say to you that at his age he need the empty out the Security Branch of its personnel whenever he needs to move out of his hospital style bed to prove to the world he is still alive. Who wants to hurt him? He is the father of modern Singapore for fucking out loud! A saint! The father of our Prime Minister who fucks his own citizens and mollycoddle the foreigners.

I think with crowds making the numbers on topical issues at Hong lim Park are good signs. The many number of anti-establishment and questioning posts and comments in the various blogs including in neutral blogs are signs of change.

The march continues.

There is a middle aged man, likely 50-60, who goes around to a few fast food outlets everyday and gives a short 2 minute speech on why PAP is bad and to vote for the opposition. Then he leaves, without caring whether anyone paid attention to him.

I thought this was a new phenomenon. In the past, a few oddballs used to show up at PAP election rallies and hurl vulgarities and get themselves sent off the field (sorry, WC season). We used to think these were morons and reinforced our perception that opposition supporters were lunatics. Now the behaviour is more controlled and more nuanced, even if it is still raw and unrefined.

Then now we see that graffitti artists are not restricted to 17 yo punks, but also include 71 yo uncles. And their messages are political and not just punky.

10 years ago, you'd be lucky to stand at Hong Lim at 12 noon under the sweltering heat and get a dozen people to listen. Now people consider anything less than 1000 a failure.

10 years ago, only political leaders were sued for defamation and made bankrupts. Nowadays, many people get sued. Most apologize and move on, continuing with what they were doing previously as if it was no big deal, and a single chap has decided he will not take it lying down. And that chap has never stood for election or joined a political party.

Change comes slowly, but change comes.

hahaha...same shits, different days.....
how cum scroobye talking to himself in this thread????
has he forgotten to take his medicine......
best part he has flip flopped more times than anyone and he still think he is credible....
truly retarded attention seeking whore...

These are truly interesting times. What many of us do not realise or take for granted where foreign intervention when it comes to business has a profound impact on the PAP. Yale university and the influence of the senate truly put the noses of the PAP out of joint.

Notice that EDB stopped chasing the Ivy League for off campus business.

We would have crossed the rubicon when a man in the street gives a genuine critical appraisal of the PAP to Mediacorp and they actually broadcast it.

Then now we see that graffitti artists are not restricted to 17 yo punks, but also include 71 yo uncles. And their messages are political and not just punky.

10 years ago, you'd be lucky to stand at Hong Lim at 12 noon under the sweltering heat and get a dozen people to listen. Now people consider anything less than 1000 a failure.

10 years ago, only political leaders were sued for defamation and made bankrupts. Nowadays, many people get sued. Most apologize and move on, continuing with what they were doing previously as if it was no big deal, and a single chap has decided he will not take it lying down. And that chap has never stood for election or joined a political party.

Change comes slowly, but change comes.

You can completely ignore the OB markers and still get your message across without repeating the same things and the same ideas. People tend to stop reading it when it becomes repetitive.

Your can still be harsh, critical and effective without being repetitive.

It becomes politically damaging for the PAP when more people find fault and argue for change rather than issue threats of violence. As you know the PAP will capitalise on the the threats of violence rather than the serious and critical issue at hand.

PAP GIVE THE SAME SHIT, I GIVE THE SAME REPLY.
AM I TO DANCE THROUGH THE HOOPs MANIPULATED BY THE PAPs?

THEY REPEAT THEIR LIES, I REPEAT WHAT BEEN SAID TO COUNTER THEIR LIES

REASONING WITH THOSE PAP MAGGOTS REALLY LAUGHABLE AND GOTTEN SINGAPORE 40-50 YEARS OF SERVITUDE TO THOSE MAGGOTS COCKROACHES AND BEDBUGS
THE SPECTRE OF PIANO WIRES AND NECKLACE MUST BE RAISED.

LET THE PAP TRY TO CAPITALISE. BUT YOU ALL NOTICED THEY DARE NOT EVEN MENTION ME OR PIANO WIRES OR DRAGGING OF LKY FROM HIS BED TO HANG THAT BASTARD
THEY FEAR WHAT I SAY SPREAD TO THE POINT WHERE IT WILL BE REAL

AND NOT JUST TO THEM
TO THEIR FUCKING MOLEY FACED DAUGHTERS AND SONS AS WELL

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

What does it say to you that at his age he need the empty out the Security Branch of its personnel whenever he needs to move out of his hospital style bed to prove to the world he is still alive. Who wants to hurt him? He is the father of modern Singapore for fucking out loud! A saint! The father of our Prime Minister who fucks his own citizens and mollycoddle the foreigners.

I WANT TO HURT HIM
I WANT TO DRAG THAT BASTARD LKY KICKING AND BEGGING FOR MERCY AND WHACK HIM A FEW TIMES IN HIS MOUTH WITH MY DICK
HE GOT NO FUCKING TEETH SO HE CAN ONLY HUM MY LANG

THEN HE GET A NECKLACE OF BURNING BICYCLE TYRES SO HIS HEAD NOT BBQ AND HE CAN FEEL THE PAIN
THEN HE GET DANGLED WITH PIANO WIRE TO DANCE WHILE WE ALL YUM SENG

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en