PAP now target nurses as the next group of Sinkies to be replaced by foreigners. Who did they voted for?

Many uncles and aunties told me that they are using their skill future fund to learn to speak Burmese because they have to deal with Myanmar doctors whenever they use they CHAS card

Dear @NanoSpeed do you speak Burmese

Many uncles and aunties told me that they are using their skill future fund to learn to speak Burmese because they have to deal with Myanmar doctors whenever they use they CHAS card

They should have learnt Tamil too, to deal with nurses and doctors when they grow old, majority will be CECA Indians nurses and doctors in Sinkie land by then

Burmese speaks English. It's a compulsory subject in school. Many speak better than Sinkies.

I'm already low SES liao. Still want me to drop further by learning another low SES language.

They should have learnt Tamil too, to deal with nurses and doctors when they grow old, majority will be CECA Indians nurses and doctors in Sinkie land by then
Do add in tagalogs. No wonder need gst to fund all these additions to our country.

It's actually a way to keep costs down .the lower their wages the more the gahmen earns
opposition-singapore-democratic-party-sdp-members-activists-440nw-7844890d.jpg
images

To avoid being targeted for replacement,sinkees should replace (vote out) pap urgently.But too late.Wait 5 years later.
Didnt a clown suggested our degrees to be review once every 5 years until he got whacked like a puppy?

BTW, I always go free TCM clinic. The consultation is free. But with Blue CHAS, you get 30% off the medication. TCM clinics no Burmese.

They speak Mandarin and Hokkien.