PAP New Nightmare

where got overloaded wan .. trains are built to carry load until like that

Chikatetsu.jpg

Sinkie mrt trains are not like that. These photos are evidence that we have sufficient trains and enough seats for everyone.

dtl4603e.jpg

LpvwJ7f.jpg

desmond-kuek.jpg

3ca59fe250f8993171db997d2cefae72_330.jpg

Can't get in, get pushed in, "overloading" is overloading....I just came back from K.L. Malaysia, go there often, the rush hour trains is just as bad here....during rush hours, you get "pushed" into the monorail & LRT. Over there during rush hours, on the monorail you get the uniform personnel....pushing the people in.

Soon, we will need that....with the cushioned paddle as in Japan....the trouble is, our glorious people running the rail system...are in 'denial' that...the trains are "bursting' at the seams...especially the older NS/EW line & that in return slowing the NEL, then the circle line, the effect is spillover..

"in denial"....but get paid obscenely...the productive gauge would be to dock their salaries by certain percentage, if they cannot solve or come up with solutions by a certain amount of time...

or like their enlightened comrades says....commit harakiri publicly ( ha ha ha) ok, less gory....should publicly apologise, the minister, the CEO & the management team...." shave their head in public", or "tar & feather"...ha ha ha ha :rolleyes:

jap passengers in tokyo are enjoying intimate front-to-back contacts, sometimes back-to-back and sometimes front-to-front. best is when jap chiobu stand in front of you, and the erecting member keeps pushing into her, opening her skirt, shifting her panties, eventually finding a way into soft moist longkang, altar of ecstasy. shiok! every sinkie uncle would love that.

Sinkie mrt trains are not like that. These photos are evidence that we have sufficient trains and enough seats for everyone.

dtl4603e.jpg

LpvwJ7f.jpg

desmond-kuek.jpg

3ca59fe250f8993171db997d2cefae72_330.jpg

For the Hard Truth, they should take the train during peak hours. Better still, get their young daughters to experience what the majority have to endure. Hopefully, one of them kena molested.