KNN that last roll is minor opened for quality verification gai KNN my uncle always open 1 test goods if ok take the rest and leave that for others KNNsinkie shoppers are very kind and gracious to leave behind a pack of toilet rolls for others. it's the same with banquet meals too. "go ahead. you have the last piece lah!" very cultured and considerate. bagus!
Sinkies are kiasu but no brains.
Stock up on eggs meat and veggies....these are perishables. For fuck?
Want to prepare for zombie holocaust then buy canned food and bottled water. Rice also useless in the event no elect or water. Sinkies going to go extinct first
dun play play Amrin is a lawyer!
And evidently a terrible politician, as shown by his FB post. Totally lacking EQ.
Please don't degrade him as he has Chinese genes to be eligible to be minister representing the malayus.Go away you silly token Melayu PAP MP. You were only co-opted into the Lightning Clan as an affirmative action hire. You know it, I know it and they all know it.![]()
Please don't degrade him as he has Chinese genes to be eligible to be minister representing the malayus.
he juz saw 1 family buy eggs n neccessities n ...
he panic! ...
n soon make others panic! ...
he's really 1 big idiot! ...