• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP MP Are Always Sick and on MC and Never attend Parliament

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters

for your reading

https://singaporearmchaircritic.wordpress.com/2014/07/16/mps-disappearing-act/

Former Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew was absent on 64.6% of all 82 sittings. Next to top the list is former Minister Mah Bow Tan (Tampines GRC), who was absent 39% of the time. Raymond Lim Siang Keat (East Coast GRC) took the third place with an absentee rate of 28%, followed by Irene Ng Phek Hoong (Tampines GRC) and Fatimah Lateef (Marine Parade GRC) at a rate of 22%.

xpo2015

You prefer them talk cock sing song all the time or them working behind the scenes most of the time?

What is the attendance rate for oppositions members?

Are you a filial person? Is this how you treat old people who had contributed so much to the nation?

You spent so much time here! Do you really have a real job?

They were absent from parliament because they were hard at work serving the residents of their wards.

Not LKY though, his MP duties were delegated to Indranee.

Planting trees, giving speeches, doing interviews, writing books and attending his own birthday parties every September were more of a pressing concern for him. :wink:

Those are very important tasks too.

RogerK

Because I'm the one who works behind the scenes with them. We believe that the best work is done quietly beyond the glare of the spotlights.

Man, thought you are in NZ or somewhere?

Oops I forgot: Last known address: Rented Room in Bedok South.

Welcome to the world of internet.

Man, thought you are in NZ or somewhere?

Oops I forgot: Last known address: Rented Room in Bedok South.

Welcome to the world of internet.

The internet enables me to work from anywhere in the world as long as I have an internet connection. That's why we are called the Internet Brigade. :rolleyes:

Kuailan

No lah!! they are busy playing golf, or taking the family out shopping!!

Meantime being paid million in the yearly salary! that's our gahmen!

Before Tua Liap Nee, Porlumpar Koo Tsai Kee was proxy.

the white draculas can only appear where no sun will shine. and work when dust in dusk has settle to suck the blood outta sinkies and squeeze them from their tombstones.

steffychun

Dear brothers and sisters

for your reading

https://singaporearmchaircritic.wordpress.com/2014/07/16/mps-disappearing-act/

Former Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew was absent on 64.6% of all 82 sittings. Next to top the list is former Minister Mah Bow Tan (Tampines GRC), who was absent 39% of the time. Raymond Lim Siang Keat (East Coast GRC) took the third place with an absentee rate of 28%, followed by Irene Ng Phek Hoong (Tampines GRC) and Fatimah Lateef (Marine Parade GRC) at a rate of 22%.

no one bother. West never impose sanctions.