PAP Ministers We Want Kicked Out

Another jiuhukia is Amy Khor. Amy Khor looks like a witch and speaks like a witch. She ought to be kicked out at the next GE

All jiuhukia white monkeys to be kicked out. I single out Khaw cos he asked sinkies not to further their studies by going Uni!

Arrogant monkey. Telling me i dont need my hard earned money in CPF

Josephine speaks with forked tongue. The pap ministers lie so often that they are now unconscionable. Because they lie, they often forget what they said(lies)

Not only her. The other chiakleowbee NMP. Chia yong yong lagi arrogant. Said cpf not our money. Both useless cronies sing same tune.
Agree. Chia Yong Yong is a boot licker. She is a disgrace to the law profession

Lets watch n see next coming GE. If miw get above 60% votes...i will zip my mouth. No use kpkb again. Give up hope leow

A witch with 12 fingers; 6 on both sides.:biggrin:
amykhor.jpg

witch or not witch?

Another jiuhukia is Amy Khor. Amy Khor looks like a witch and speaks like a witch. She ought to be kicked out at the next GE

Seems to me teres so many jialeowbee jiuhukia monkeys in white ya. Khaw..lee bee wah..amy..who else? Maybe shld list out all those useless jiuhukia MIW

pap's strategy is to import foreigners and divide Singaporeans. the sad part is that true blue singaporeans in pap are betraying other singaporeans by not speaking up against bad pap policies that discriminate against singaporeans and favour foreigners