• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP million dollar ministers contradict each other, so who should we listen to?

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/sqh5zgw

7Tk8zsC.png

A Singaporean

Gahmen said to prepare for the worst. Everyone must put your affairs in order. Last time gave 4 masks. Maybe free coffins next. HUAT AH must vote for PAP.

https://tinyurI.com/sqh5zgw

7Tk8zsC.png
KNN contradict means at the same time KNN picture A shows 3feb whereas picture B shows 12feb KNN that means picture A should hide himself now KNN also lhl should now say need to wear mask anot to compare with his earlier picture KNN

bushtucker

Is Ah Gan hinting that one of those covid infected patients in ICU is going to kick the bucket?

I believe so. I caught a bit of the news this evening, they were reporting on the deaths in sinkieland during the 2009 H1N1 outbreak.

LaoTze

Gahmen said to prepare for the worst. Everyone must put your affairs in order. Last time gave 4 masks. Maybe free coffins next. HUAT AH must vote for PAP.

Free to the dead.
The family of the dead must pay and pay

Otherwise how can the maggots maggotess in white (and their sons and daughters and nieces and nephews and cronies) continue to laff and laff all the way to their banks?

Compuesta y sin novio: Mi ha detto mio cuggino che si è ...

Another contradiction ...wear mask only when you are sick. Now, covid19 spreads like flu, so must wear mask.
We have no shortage of mask but Ho Jinx says if everyone wears mask, we will have a shortage.

In short, PAP are lost in space. No plan, no preparation, now just putting plasters.

LaoTze

Another contradiction ...wear mask only when you are sick. Now, covid19 spreads like flu, so must wear mask.
We have no shortage of mask but Ho Jinx says if everyone wears mask, we will have a shortage.

In short, PAP are lost in space. No plan, no preparation, now just putting plasters.

Compuesta y sin novio: Mi ha detto mio cuggino che si è ...

SalahParking

I think that fella is already on life support. They just dont want to pull the plug yet. It will cause widespread panic globally. Just wait for more deaths to show up in the world, better not be a sore thumb and stick out with a statistic. loose face.

Annunaki

Rule number 1 : do not listen to gay fuck pinky and his Million dollars porlumpars
Rule number 2 : refer to rule number 1

92BC4B76-1A1D-46E1-AB11-2FF65186E349.jpeg
93AC4EF6-E343-4DFD-8FC8-43BDC9912066.gif