PAP Lui destroys sungei Road - our history

god_zeus

sini harbis

Sungei Road Thieves Market
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/YrlF5lrgEhE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/MfssRRpz7M0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/bIjD8idbH1s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

first they destroy old queenstown
then destroy old NLB
destroy rochor hdb,
destroy the dream of sinagporean owning cars
then going to destroy sungei road and sheares ridge,destroy the dream of singaporean taking back cpf

aiya i dont want to say la. stamp my feet.:p

The next time some pappies ask why Sinkies have no sense of belonging, tell them to go look in a mirror for the answer.

Also do not forget Lavender Food Square. Because we certainly need another fucking condo. :rolleyes:

It's quite an eyesore...even bkk nite markets has improved compared to this crap place.

u must be a young punk
as u grow older
history will BECOME important to you
even if the place look shitty
like the backlane barber

even barry gibb understands this
he says he is thru with Super Clear HD TV
he prefer to watch moveis on old type/old style film

fast forward to 6 min

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/LD_JwQymXJc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It's quite an eyesore...even bkk nite markets has improved compared to this crap place.

Johor road ? Banana leg still there? Govt is scheming changi point,village now, saw news on tv last week...

Land-grabbing, rent-seeking, profiteering whores, the whole lot of them.

They would not even spare a chunk of Bidadari cemetery, that tells you much about their lack of respect.

Land-grabbing, rent-seeking, profiteering whores, the whole lot of them.

They would not even spare a chunk of Bidadari cemetery, that tells you much about their lack of respect.

Yep, they are now looking at Bukit Brown with a $ sign. Maybe a few years later even Choa Chu Kang cemetery.

Queenstown centre behind queensway sec school huge plot of land, wait.... condo, cap mall run shopping complex. Chase peasants from their pigeon hole, build condo for more Money, insatiable greed is just....insatiable...

oh yeah.that whole stretch my favorite hang out at night.good for stroll, jog,very quiet, very fresh mini forest

The PAP will be kicking out the residents staying in Rochore. If I remember this was announced after the last GE. I wonder if these residents will vote against the PAP in the next GE:confused:

By the way who is the MP for that area?

If you think bout it, you will notice that PAP build the country like playing Sim City. Build more houses can increase population to get more revenue.

PAP scum despicable bastard
they destroyed sungei road small time traders who are mostly sinke and they destroy sinkie livelihood.

at the same time they welcome ah tiong come to singapore and issue them with hawker license and sichuan mah lah steam boat license.

they destroyed sungei road small time traders who are mostly sinke and they destroy sinkie livelihood.

side track a bit.i went there quite often for my turtle soup.
saw most traders own at least a commercial van some own passenger cars.
i guess they save a lot on rental compare to their counterpart who pay 5k for a skmall shop in hdb void deck

If you think bout it, you will notice that PAP build the country like playing Sim City. Build more houses can increase population to get more revenue.

Unchecked free from disasters settings. V vibrant city if u play until a state.. money ba ba. Build nuclear plants..

Is it a free spot? :rolleyes:

i guess you asking if it is free rental to sell your item there?
yes.it 100% free,on first come first occupied basis.can be very hot on the afternoon sun.any item can sell except porn,drug