PAP lied again by saying that mask is necessary because things have changed

A Singaporean

The virus has always been spreading also by people who do not have any symptoms. The PAP caught unprepared and thus discouraged the use of masks. Things have no changed. You lied again.

Hahahahaaaaaa.
Now then you know their skills is double triple talk......

Sinkies have the memory duration of a goldfish with dementia, so they need to be constantly reminded:

aoT53qm.png

At least they tried unlike Trump go on rampant visit to India knowing epodemic in China, so hard up for his last VVIP visit to India once in his life time. Go back US kenna chop his dick off soon...

When a leader lie n make mistake n prata flip here n there, it is not 1 or 2 person to lead ,its million of people to lead , this kind of leader will get everyone killed.This government really cannot mske it,no wonder want election fast,cause i think they will hv msny mistakes uncover ,n get ppl infected n some kill by convid 19 due to their mishsndling.Pap really prata party.

Really dsmn tulsn with this government ,think we stupid trying to smoke us saying situation different,knn, but i think 70 % idiots will believe it ,as CCS address his supporter as idiots in food hoarding.

Remember: one party bao gar liao means zero accountability, and dishonesty has no political cost. :wink: