• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Launches The $7 Billion 'Majulah PAP' Package For Young Old Farts Born Before 1973! Majulah PAP!

368674484_679165580906498_6584734887266466394_n.jpg

Next year he will chut package for the 40s soon to be retrenched cohot and named it masturbate package.

Election is coming.

Pioneers
Merdekans
'Young Seniors' <--- you are here

I bet they are going to make a big fuss about SG60 too. After all, they can't raise LKY from the dead and make him die again in 2025. :wink:

congo9

Hahaha.
Give CPF and inside the system. Lock inside the PAP system.
So you gonna vote PAP.

Knn... daft singkies.

bobby

I cannot see Macik looking and actually understanding all these figures and going “syabas lah…diluluskan”

congo9

This package looks good , but 7 billion is given over a decade. You need to be grateful, but give your brain a little time to think over.

It's just give MSM a chance to write something over it. But actually it's not much.

batman1

How to prove you are working? KNN, they want those freelancers to self pwn.
Before they give u the yearly CPF bonus $1,000 , u must satisfy the condition that u are working (FT or PT).Then more than 100,000 jobless sinkees will not be entitled.
The are not sincere in helping the jobless sinkees in these bad times.:biggrin:

Loofydralb

Pathetic. For an administration that wouldn't even bat an eyelid when GIC and Temasek losses billions, this doesn't go far enough.
Fuck PAP.
VTO!!!

LexLuthor

Before they give u the yearly CPF bonus $1,000 , u must satisfy the condition that u are working (FT or PT).Then more than 100,000 jobless sinkees will not be entitled.
The are not sincere in helping the jobless sinkees in these bad times.:biggrin:
I believe they are fishing out the freelancers, youtubers, private tutors etc. using CPF $1,000 as the bait. :cautious:

And after that, they know you are earning an income and they will tax you.:geek:

How can you not be happy with the PAP government? How many governments in the world keep giving money to the people?
PAP is the best.

LexLuthor

That is not possible lah. The PAP has an Indian faction that kowtows to Modi. The tussle between the Indian faction and the rest of the PAP continues.
Give us back the CECA jobs, and sinkies will contribute to CPF instead. No need for Government to contribute to sinkies' CPF. :geek:

Now sinkies want an Indian President somemore.

Give us back the CECA jobs, and sinkies will contribute to CPF instead. No need for Government to contribute to sinkies' CPF. :geek:

Now sinkies want an Indian President somemore.

I hope sinkies will shout 'Majulah PAP' as they accept money from the 'Majulah PAP' package. Where else can you find a government that gives so much cash to its own people?