• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP is killing more Sinkies then ISIS, they are the biggest terror threat to S'pore

PAP Police torture and interogated Benjamin Lim until he commit suicides.
PAP insists on useless NS and kills NSmen with smoke grenade and then covers up.
PAP appoints incompetent CEOs to run MRT and ends up 2 new staff members are killed.

With this kind of govt., why do we need terrorist? They are doing a perfectly good job of killing sinkies.

Re: PAP is killing more Sinkies then ISIS, they are the biggest terror threat to S'po

cancer is the most deadly killer in sg since 2007.

Cause of death % of total deaths
1 Cancer 27.7
2 Ischaemic heart disease 19.8
3 Pneumonia 13.9
4 Cerebrovascular disease (including stroke) 8.7
5 Accidents, poisoning and violence (including suicide) 6.0
6 Other heart diseases 4.3
7 Diabetes mellitus 3.6
8 Chronic obstructive lung disease 2.6
9 Urinary tract infections 2.2
10 Nephritis, nephrotic syndrome and nephrosis

Re: PAP is killing more Sinkies then ISIS, they are the biggest terror threat to S'po

No proofs boy committed suicide because he was tortured.
Breathing in smoke greandes killed boy, not ns
2 people were killed by a train, not the ceo.

Finally all had no link to the pap. Sorry to say that sinkies are killed by their own stupidity.

Squat in jail better or jump hdb better?
Why so silly stay in smoke?
See train why cannot stand out of way?

Finally all had no link to the pap. Sorry to say that sinkies are killed by their own stupidity.

Well said. I have added to your points.

Aiyah!..like the Cantonese who would say must " wat gong chai"....translated..." "must draw you a picture"..everything here can point towards the PAP..even you can't get an erection in the morning....

Not i dun understand lah. I understand it better in fact. Ordinary people is lazy to think one what. If they not happy with pap, u say anything also can. They happy with pap, will think you jealous they have it good under the pap and you dont. They are who they are. This is the quality of our voters. If you a teacher get a class of slow learners, you must adapt same thing. :cool:

it has something to do with the top down culture. a big company can be successful is very much dependent on its culture and visa versa. likewise if the government treats its people like shit in the name of economic growth , that kind of mentality will replicate across all government run or linked organisations..in short this incident has very much to do with PAP

Thinking is for scholars, not you and me. You just do, follow instructions and all will be fine. What is the similarity across all three cases? Processes not followed. Tell you something funny, processes are written but seldom read, and not meant to be followed. It is hidden away until bad things happen then top plays the card to save their ass. Welcome to Singapore.