• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP help Singaporean Poor Students meh ?

micromachine

Lieutenant General
7GI8HfI.png

Boliao

It's incomprehensible that Singaporeans will, year over year, vote for a group of people who is not only unwilling to help them but despise them. How much self respect do these people have when they worship the people who call them dogs, lesser mortals and now mediocre?

Kopi0Kosong

It's incomprehensible that Singaporeans will, year over year, vote for a group of people who is not only unwilling to help them but despise them. How much self respect do these people have when they worship the people who call them dogs, lesser mortals and now mediocre?

Transplants versus indigenous. Sad but true.

whoami

How to blame jiuhukia if latter look down on sinkies?:biggrin:

LaoTze

If gahmen got help, then i worrier.

Every time they say they cum and help, we all get poorer.
Look at the fucking scam and rip off in the compulsory Elder Care rubbish.
And to help poor by increasing GST, and their own salaries and bonuses

Crooks never will say they want to rob you blind.
Always they say they want to help and help you.

Sama sama for maggots maggotess in white