• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Has Lost Aljuneid

xdecepticon

History has proven that Sinkies are die-hard suckers for punishment. At the end of the day, i fear for the worst. WP all kanna screwed.

Cant agree with u more! Sinkies only kpkb. Kong and Kong. Kong kau Lampa Song. N yet we all know end of the day they will vote for .....u know who lah!:rolleyes:

Look how worried he looks

x990.jpg

he looks damn scare to get screw back after may 7. wahhahhahahahhahahahah

boman

Agree. I'm in recruitment (white-collared folks). There were FTs in 2006. But still ok. Past 3 years. Different story.

sonic

I want to vote out all the Foreign PMET who are here to depress the wages in Singapore.

having all the construction workers, maids, service sector foreign works are okay. It is those mass load of Foreign PMET who are affecting our livelihood. We need to get rid of them as soon as possible. We need to vote out PAP and change those policy. We need a policy to limit all those foreign PMET in Singapore, hit them hard with higher taxes.

Opposition so unfair. Recite pledge in English and Mandarin.

Why no Malay - the national language? Have they forsaken the Malay voters? They have lost Eunos!

This year the pledge was spoken only in english.

Haha stupid dog playing racial card. getting desperate liao ah?

bark bark bark

kukubird58

Why no Malay - the national language? Have they forsaken the Malay voters?
hahaha...have you attended any school?
agree......papee is racist.......only ask the students to recite the pledge in English.......no Malay, Indian.

HTOLAS

That was in 2006. This year, even 'worse' - only in English.

Why no Malay - the national language? Have they forsaken the Malay voters? They have lost Eunos!

lianbeng

lianbeng says, "sorry hor, malay used to be our national language but no more liao. now english is 1st language the rest all 2nd, 3rd, etc...":biggrin:

yellow_people

I hope Opposition wins at least one GRC, otherwise the spurs will get deeper into Sinkies Hide. Familee will get stronger.

Don't hold your breath. LTK, his WP and their supporters will tell you once they have won, they job is to look after their estate. This excuse has already been used many times over since 2006 in SBF, everytime LTK's performance has been called out.

If you want check and balance vote in more opposition in 2016, they will say.

-

yellow_people

That is actually alright. What is hypocritical is when LTK agrees with the PAP that the pledge cannot be brought into discussion in parliament, even when the people's interest and well-being is at stake. It is okay to make use of the pledge for political grandstand.

-