• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Has Lost Aljuneid

Windsor

Tell me this video does not confirm and double confirm?

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mAKh_N2dQs4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Same stadium, same night (5 May), 5 years ago.

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/msqa5MhnFNQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Unrepented

If you are in "A Journey", EVERY VOTE COUNTS. Battle is not won until the results are announced.

Godspeed Lions in Aljunied.:smile:

Sperminator

Back in 2006, everyone have not fully faced the impacts of the FT importation policy... today, everyone is cursing and swearing of because of the reality in Singapore today... everyone in Singapore have felt it... but the cheebye ministers did not, because they were living in their ivory towers, living a life of luxury, earning millions while all of us suffered... KNNBCCB, Dear Electorates! The fate of Singapore for the next 5 years lies in your hands... DO YOU WANT 1.5 Million more fucking cheebye FT to come in to Singapore?

cooleo

History has proven that Sinkies are die-hard suckers for punishment. At the end of the day, i fear for the worst. WP all kanna screwed.

Debonerman

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/L4tUBcyC8co?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

1. aiyoh!
2. the emperor video looks more like some obituary thing leh.
3. and sheep are paying heavily for such materials and calibre man!
4. such inner core.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
2006 and before, large number of people voted for the opposition because they hated the PAP for their unfairness and arrogance among others.

This election will be the watershed, because for the first time, many people will vote for opposition because of FEAR. Fear of their livelihood or their children livelihood being taken away by the large influx of FT and run away cost of basic essential.

Back in 2006, everyone have not fully faced the impacts of the FT importation policy... today, everyone is cursing and swearing of because of the reality in Singapore today... everyone in Singapore have felt it... but the cheebye ministers did not, because they were living in their ivory towers, living a life of luxury, earning millions while all of us suffered... KNNBCCB, Dear Electorates! The fate of Singapore for the next 5 years lies in your hands... DO YOU WANT 1.5 Million more fucking cheebye FT to come in to Singapore?

History has proven that Sinkies are die-hard suckers for punishment. At the end of the day, i fear for the worst. WP all kanna screwed.

I have this foreboding feeling too. Sporeans are mostly selfish, materialistic and gutless. The pap has our lemming-like population all figured out. I fear for the worst, but still remain hopeful.

Mentri_Besar_emas

Voters of Aljuned n Hougang n MarineParade ,
remember 2006 they got 66.6,
2011 - give them 44.4 (die-die-die ) or less.
Make history on the morning of 8th May,
another good news, hope we have no more MM!!!

If you are in "A Journey", EVERY VOTE COUNTS. Battle is not won until the results are announced.

Godspeed Lions in Aljunied.:smile:

allanlee

Tell me this video does not confirm and double confirm?

Although the crowd was estimated @ 50K...... not all of them are residents of Aljunied.
The majority come from all over singkieland......... Aljnied GRC is touch n go....... could go to either side.

For the past week WP was the bookies' favourite to win here....... yesterday the odds changed and they became the underdog....... this evening their odds levelled out so now it is 50/50 chance any side can win.

No point speculating lah. Bookie odds or sophisticated modelling software can all have their own predictions.. tomorrow we shall find out at the polls.

Windsor

To those in doubt, hope you eat your words.

8zmkao.jpg
[/IMG]

2vv1awx.jpg
[/IMG]