• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP giving us $300 .FUCK THE PAP !

LaoTze

Hong Kong budget: HK$120 billion relief package includes HK$10,000 handout for each resident, full guarantee for small business loans

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong...-budget-hk120-billion-relief-package-includes

PAP giving us $300 .FUCK THE PAP ! Whilst they ok at themselves million dollar Salary

If PAP give like HongKong, how can maggots and maggotess and their families and cronies and paper generals and rampaging kangaroos continue to laugh and laugh on way to their banks?

And the PAP teams and battalions of brown nosers cannot enjoy the perks and good life and will then not fight and argue for maggots maggotess!

download.gif

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

LaoTze

IF HE GOT THE FUCKING BALLS

Bang Bus 2612 « Blowjob « Blowjob gifs « Blowjob gifs

ONLY IF KEECHIU GOT REAL BALLS AND NOT JUST
BULLY AND TIEW AND KANN AND FUCK STINKAPOREANS

Kee Chiu must go to Italy to instruct the politicians there to scold Italians for being idiots and disgraceful and kiasu.
Kee Chiu can conduct a closed door meeting with them all, this time checking body and orifices no recording devices brought in

Kee Chiu must impress on Italian politicians his advice very valuable. since he is paid as much or more than what the entire Italian cabinet is paid.

His own underlings quite likely orledi getting more than the entire Italian cabinet .
KeeChiu got the right to make Italians politicians to be in awe of how KeeChiu can laugh and laugh and laugh all the way to his banks.

ONLY IF KEECHIU GOT REAL BALLS AND NOT JUST ABLE TO
BULLY AND TIEW AND KANN AND FUCK STINKAPOREANS

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

I have mastered the art of taking the pre-election bribery and voting against the PAP. :wink:

If the PAP becomes a small majority govt, expect the cash payouts to increase... $800? $1000? Cash, not stupid CPF or Skillsfuture bullshit. :rolleyes:

At that point you will laugh at the 'IPPT money' the pappies had been bribing you with over the years. :roflmao:

Sideswipe

I have mastered the art of taking the pre-election bribery and voting against the PAP. :wink:

If the PAP becomes a small majority govt, expect the cash payouts to increase... $800? $1000? Cash, not stupid CPF or Skillsfuture bullshit. :rolleyes:

At that point you will laugh at the 'IPPT money' the pappies had been bribing you with over the years. :roflmao:

sadly, the majority are stupid. it's obvious that the cash payouts will increase if pap's political position gets weaker, not stronger. if pap gives $1000+ handouts for each voter. knn. WP would lose all seats at the next election.

LaoTze

I doubt MIW have the balls to do tat. :cautious:

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE DONT EVEN HAVE THE BALLS TO FACE SINGAPOREANS IN REAL FAIR ELECTIONS.
NOW USING POFMA AND PET KANGAROOS THAT TOADY UP TO THEM FOR 30 PIECES OF SILVER AND MORE AND MORE.

YOU SEEN THE SHIT WHERE WE LANDED WITH AN INDIAN AS MALAY IN FUCKING NON ELECTED PRESIDENT THAT BECAME A FUCKING MALAY PRESIDENT.
YOU RECALL THE SHIT IN LAST ELECTIONS WHERE AFTER COUNTING FIRST 100 VOTES OF EACH CONSTITUENCY? THEN MAGICALLY, THE TOTAL COUNT OF THE ENTIRE CONSTITUENCY OR GRC CAME WITHIN ONE FUCKING DECIMAL POINT OF THE FIRST 100 VOTES COUNTED.

FUCKING FRAUDULENT AND IMPOSSIBLE IN ANY STATISTICAL BOOKS OR ANALYSIS.

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE ARE LIKE CECAs ONLY ABLE TO WIN BY CHEATING AND CHEATING

SO THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE TO LAUGH AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND TO CONTINE TO TIEW TO KANN TO TIEW AND KANN US ALL

3D CG Monster Rape

#412567: beowulf1117 - e621

download.gif

If pap gives us $3000 gst voucher every year I will vote for them.

Everybody's loyalty has a price.mines for sale as long as the price is right.

LaoTze

If pap gives us $3000 gst voucher every year I will vote for them.

Everybody's loyalty has a price.mines for sale as long as the price is right.

Throw in another zero at end of that number, and invite me to bak kut teh dinner served by that Indian bitch in Istana
and I will wax lyrical on how wonderful the MIWs and Dragon King and how beautiful the Dragon Queen toes appear to me

download.gif