Give the MIW 51 seats out of 97, steady bo?Vote for GST voucher
You prefer Chan Chun Sing's face?His face is everywhere, even in constituencies he is not contesting.![]()
You prefer Chan Chun Sing's face?
Of courseGive the MIW 51 seats out of 97, steady bo?
His lanjiao must be OF quality, very desirable.
vote for your mother's CB ok your mother's CB...... GST vouchers Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan.... KNN vote for them to increase the money supply through the fucking garbage vouchers... if they can print goods and services in the economy like they print money, limpei ish first one to vote for them.Vote for GST voucher
can't fight with Alexis lah. I have always held their marriage in suspicion, abit like Michael and Barack.can laulan wong put his wife's face on the book instead? i am sure he will get more votes like this.
if you haven't fucked your wife for years, any cheebai will drip for your insatiable appetite. Cheng Li hui just happened to be at the right place and the right timeHis lanjiao must be OF quality, very desirable.
Sinkies please vote for Voucher Wong or else no more Vouchers after the erections if the pappies lose.
light jossticks or three candles. can also burn paper house the size of three football fields
Bible for national education
light jossticks or three candles. can also burn paper house the size of three football fields