Ok, you can screw PAP about taking short cut to get more FTs to work at Singapore.
Also you can say new citizens are meant to put PAP in power, no one can deny. This is called political sports.
Think about it, who can afford to feed the royal family and entourage at the ISTANA, big CC cars you know and not those QQ 800 cc PRC cars. 300k to 400k per person per month, poor sporns can feed huh?
More big time gambling, more big time prostitution, more aliens, more social problems, the is the fruit of progress, nothing what.
Without all these, Singapore how to survive??? No resources you know ! Water also no enough, have to drink toilet water . Kampong is no more and only pigeon’s holes, and more people are squeezing in some more. Where to find food and money???
Tourists no place to see, only HDB pigeon holes. Then how?
Give out PR like toilet papers so what, without which, how to tell the world Singapore is very expensive city with high-class housing so the rich can come and park their money here. Without which, the HDB price will go back to normal and affordable price !
Of course if you are given the power to rule, would you want stay long and pamper yourselves, new citizens are assets to you to stay in power. But you must say low birth rate so the goondos nod their heads.
You think be PAP so easy woh, every 5 years must think where to get money to pay you before the elections, so what if this is a precedent.
Ok , social welfare and CPF break down already, at least your grandfathers and mothers can pawn their leased HDB houses and get $500 per month rather than begging at Kuan Yin temples.
Sorry hor, CPF money is a vehicle for paying house, please don’t depend on them for old age. You pay for life for your house, if not HDB people and CPF people will go jobless
Think again, local students and friends should not question PAP MPs for more FTs and naturalized citizens. There is a campaign among PAP now, so more will come.
PAP is mandated to do all things they like or they want becos they are given landslide mandate to carry out the necessary evils for the local voters.
Local students and the like should understand the answer lies with their parents and relatives, they voted for what they seeing around them now, they should not regret.
Spread the words to local students, the answer to more FTs and new citizens, and high housing price lies with their parents and friends. PAP is blameless; the voters deserve what they see now.
Be gentleman, don’t say PAP Baboons are traitors; they act for the 66%, PAP loves the country that even at 85, still working you know.
Please spread the words if you hear any complaints wherever you are, the answer lies with the voters.
They were given a choice last GE but they went for PAP.
Please spread words to local students----the answer lies with the parents and not PAP.
If people tell you they hate FTs, you should tell the voters like it, live with it. Spread the words like wild fire please !!!
Also you can say new citizens are meant to put PAP in power, no one can deny. This is called political sports.
Think about it, who can afford to feed the royal family and entourage at the ISTANA, big CC cars you know and not those QQ 800 cc PRC cars. 300k to 400k per person per month, poor sporns can feed huh?
More big time gambling, more big time prostitution, more aliens, more social problems, the is the fruit of progress, nothing what.
Without all these, Singapore how to survive??? No resources you know ! Water also no enough, have to drink toilet water . Kampong is no more and only pigeon’s holes, and more people are squeezing in some more. Where to find food and money???
Tourists no place to see, only HDB pigeon holes. Then how?
Give out PR like toilet papers so what, without which, how to tell the world Singapore is very expensive city with high-class housing so the rich can come and park their money here. Without which, the HDB price will go back to normal and affordable price !
Of course if you are given the power to rule, would you want stay long and pamper yourselves, new citizens are assets to you to stay in power. But you must say low birth rate so the goondos nod their heads.
You think be PAP so easy woh, every 5 years must think where to get money to pay you before the elections, so what if this is a precedent.
Ok , social welfare and CPF break down already, at least your grandfathers and mothers can pawn their leased HDB houses and get $500 per month rather than begging at Kuan Yin temples.
Sorry hor, CPF money is a vehicle for paying house, please don’t depend on them for old age. You pay for life for your house, if not HDB people and CPF people will go jobless
Think again, local students and friends should not question PAP MPs for more FTs and naturalized citizens. There is a campaign among PAP now, so more will come.
PAP is mandated to do all things they like or they want becos they are given landslide mandate to carry out the necessary evils for the local voters.
Local students and the like should understand the answer lies with their parents and relatives, they voted for what they seeing around them now, they should not regret.
Spread the words to local students, the answer to more FTs and new citizens, and high housing price lies with their parents and friends. PAP is blameless; the voters deserve what they see now.
Be gentleman, don’t say PAP Baboons are traitors; they act for the 66%, PAP loves the country that even at 85, still working you know.
Please spread the words if you hear any complaints wherever you are, the answer lies with the voters.
They were given a choice last GE but they went for PAP.
Please spread words to local students----the answer lies with the parents and not PAP.
If people tell you they hate FTs, you should tell the voters like it, live with it. Spread the words like wild fire please !!!