• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP brought PMD to kill sinkies, then destroyed PMD to kill livilhood

Customer can walk out to buy food. :wink:

Cannot lah, Live in Jurong but must eat the food from that particular stall in Bedok. Only a Green Grabber or Pink Panda can satisfy my gluttonous desires.

Reactions: jw5

if sinkie pmd riders are more careful and responsible with their pmd's the ban would not have happened. the sg gov was at first magnanimous in allowing sinkies to try out pad's but sinkies royally screwed it up. this doesn't happen in angmoh cuntries.

Maybe if the cuntry weren't such an overcrowded clusterfuck, things might have been different.

Also, if kids want to race PMDs outside Choa Chu Kang cemetery at night, that's their choice. There's no need to persecute them.

Maybe if the cuntry weren't such an overcrowded clusterfuck, things might have been different.

Also, if kids want to race PMDs outside Choa Chu Kang cemetery at night, that's their choice. There's no need to persecute them.
that's one of the (main) reasons why sg remains a totalitarian shithole. it's the (lack of) quality of the people. they want mobility and freedom (with pmd's) yet demand a nanny gov to take care of their every need. the morons who mow down pedestrians with their pmd's are the same morons who will gladly and gleefully grab $369 angpows from pappies before erection.

Loofydralb

SG is basically a third world administration when new technology adaptation gets killed by politics and perceived safety issues. The citizens are denied advances in mobility technology. How are we going to adopt even higher technologies like driverless vehicles, drones, etc?

When the rest of the world is moving forwards, we are moving backwards with incompetent policies. It is going to be impossible to be productive and competitive at this rate.

Thank you PAP for showing us your incompetence.