• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP Blames Singaporeans

ckmpd

PAP says:
1. being a Singaporean is not good enough, you must fight hard to earn the right to be Singaporean
2. good grades are not enough, you must have the right skills
3. working hard is not good enough, you must be creative and innovative
4. serving NS is not good enough, it is a privilege

So what is good enough?

Instead of taking responsibilities for its failures, PAP blames Singaporeans when it is unable to create enough jobs and the many problems it caused.

PAP blames Singaporeans:
1 for not fighting hard enough to be a singaporean,
2 for not having the right skills although they went to NUS and served their internships,
3 for not working hard enough although Singaporeans are ranked to be the most hard working employees in the world
4. for pap not having the courage to compel new citizens to do NS

It is easy for pap to blame Singaporeans for all its mistakes. It is difficult for PAP to admit its mistakes and policy failures

PAP says:
1. being a Singaporean is not good enough, you must fight hard to earn the right to be Singaporean

So what is good enough?

Instead of taking responsibilities for its failures, PAP blames Singaporeans when it is unable to create enough jobs and the many problems it caused.

PAP blames Singaporeans:
1 for not fighting hard enough to be a singaporean,
2 for not having the right skills although they went to NUS and served their internships,
3 for not working hard enough although Singaporeans are ranked to be the most hard working employees in the world
4. for pap not having the courage to compel new citizens to do NS

It is easy for pap to blame Singaporeans for all its mistakes. It is difficult for PAP to admit its mistakes and policy failures

what are you going to do beside posting here daily?

waiting for more cans of worms from PAP insiders.

Only from the PAP insiders can change Singapore.

Most regime changes started from the insider among the generals to revolt against the Emperor.

what are you going to do beside posting here daily?

How to be creative when people cannot ask questions without being sued for billions?

Most regime changes started from the insider among the generals to revolt against the Emperor.

these cans are too many and too big. We need pap insiders and outsiders to whack the pap

First, do you agree with me that pap instead of admitting its mistakes prefers to taichi and blames Singaporeans

That is what they have been doing all the time.. I thought there is not a need to highlight it. Plus they paid themselves millions in using taxpayers money.

whatever evil policies the pap does, we must highlight

shd we reveal our plans to the pap ibs?

I dun really care about your plans.. My point is all talk and no action leads to no where.

For years, minister are getting million $ salary.. If sinkies make sense, the high salary of the ministers were stopped a long time ago.

I dun really care about your plans.. My point is all talk and no action leads to no where.

For years, minister are getting million $ salary.. If sinkies make sense, the high salary of the ministers were stopped a long time ago.

we have our individual action plan. otherwise it is such a waste of time here

Sad.. PAP insiders..????

many scholars, generals,journalists, high court judges inside the elite circle.....are spineless against a regime...

Their years of high education gone to waste...

When Harvard graduate/historian Thum Ping Tjin articulate and put history facts before them, some try to run him down .He also feel that there must be greater accountability from the very top...including the ministers.

it is not easy to stop a locomotive juggernaut like the pap which has abused singaporeans for the last 36 years. the abuse started when GCT took over and has been gathering speed under lhl. we cant stop it overnight but we have to start. be patient and persevere and we will see results

PAP says:

So what is good enough?

Foreigners are all laughing at this statement while Singaporeans frowned upon it:

1) Foreigners don't have to work hard. Singapore citizenships were given freely to them like using toilet roll.

2) Many immigrants came to Singapore without the right skills and have questionable qualifications. They are the political refugees send to Singapore as cheap workers

3) Creativity and Innovations was never part of PAP game in the past. It is too expensive. Our plunging productivity are the end result of PAP works.

4) Foreigners need not have to serve NS.

The above will kick CCS in his ass for trying to be politically correct with no respect for Singaporeans.

Sad.. PAP insiders..????

many scholars, generals,journalists, high court judges inside the elite circle.....are spineless against a regime...

Their years of high education gone to waste...

When Harvard graduate/historian Thum Ping Tjin articulate and put history facts before them, some try to run him down .He also feel that there must be greater accountability from the very top...including the ministers.

these pap insiders studied but they were not educated

Foreigners are all laughing at this statement while Singaporeans frowned upon it:

1) Foreigners don't have to work hard. Singapore citizenships were given freely to them like using toilet roll.

2) Many immigrants came to Singapore without the right skills and have questionable qualifications. They are the political refugees send to Singapore as cheap workers

3) Creativity and Innovations was never part of PAP game in the past. It is too expensive. Our plunging productivity are the end result of PAP works.

4) Foreigners need not have to serve NS.

The above will kick CCS in his ass for trying to be politically correct with no respect for Singaporeans.

The pap made fools of themselves when they blamed singaporeans for bad policies. It was so obvious to many, except pap

FB_IMG_1474785395785.jpg

I would prefer to live in this country. U can compare it to sinkieland which is such a torture to stay in it.

I also blame Singaporeans-70% of them.

I think the HDB should fine residents of Block 201E, Tampines Street 23 for allowing a concrete structure outside the HDB block to collapse.
What if a foreigner walk past and got hurt-will it cause a diplomatic incident.?
What if a pinoy,prc or indian ft get injured-will these precious foreign talent stop coming here to create jobs for us?

Has anyone done anything illegal? eg drilling the foundation ect2-like overusing the lifts causing it to breakdown?.
No different from dengue caused mainly by breeding in homes (not construction sites!)

Will there be big increase in conservancy charges ect2 to pay for all these.