• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Pap also screwed up in essentials and bon essentials

KNN my uncle think pap already lost their mind in the whole thing and kallang kabo liao KNN just think deeply how stoopid the decision was to list the essentials and non essentials KNN some examples:

1. Some medical services eg dental clinics are mostly all closed whereas barber shop can open KNN siao bo the risk of getting covid is equal in this example I.e 1 service 1 KNN but you dont cut hair can die or suffer meh whereas you cannot get dental care with gum pain you will suffer greatly KNN

2. Maxi cash still opens ok let losers borrow money or pawn gold acceptable KNN

3. Banks classified as essential but most banking branches closed and push all the squeeze in a few banks KNN siao bo KNN

Couple Of Points:

1. Knn dental clinics are closed voluntarily, they are allowed to open, barber and optician are considered essential it is not the risk of getting covid 19 that is the point here department stores are closed but supermarkets are open and there is the same risk KNN :wink:

2. KNN pawn shops are considered financial services LOL KNN :biggrin:

3. KNN banks are allowed to open, their branch closures are also voluntary KNN :cool:

KNN my uncle think pap already lost their mind in the whole thing and kallang kabo liao KNN just think deeply how stoopid the decision was to list the essentials and non essentials KNN some examples:

1. Some medical services eg dental clinics are mostly all closed whereas barber shop can open KNN siao bo the risk of getting covid is equal in this example I.e 1 service 1 KNN but you dont cut hair can die or suffer meh whereas you cannot get dental care with gum pain you will suffer greatly KNN

2. Maxi cash still opens ok let losers borrow money or pawn gold acceptable KNN

3. Banks classified as essential but most banking branches closed and push all the squeeze in a few banks KNN siao bo KNN

4. Optical shops all open wor KNN siao bo at this kind of situation still allowed hiao ji to go find fanciful frame meh KNN when compared to banking branches closed optical shop should only be allowed to draw lots see which towkay lucky then can open shop KNN becas actual people only need emergency make spectacle when their spec breaks which they should travel to those that are lucky to be allowed to open KNN

5. Those high class kek shop still can open KNN at this kind of situation still allow tam chia ter nao sinkie eat high ses kek siao bo KNN

Couple Of Points:

1. Knn dental clinics are closed voluntarily, they are allowed to open, barber and optician are considered essential it is not the risk of getting covid 19 that is the point here department stores are closed but supermarkets are open and there is the same risk KNN :wink:

2. KNN pawn shops are considered financial services LOL KNN :biggrin:

3. KNN banks are allowed to open, their branch closures are also voluntary KNN :cool:
Any idea why dental clinic wants to volunteer to close ? KNN is it the dentist scared teo ? KNN

4. Optical shops all open wor KNN siao bo at this kind of situation still allowed hiao ji to go find fanciful frame meh KNN when compared to banking branches closed optical shop should only be allowed to draw lots see which towkay lucky then can open shop KNN becas actual people only need emergency make spectacle when their spec breaks which they should travel to those that are lucky to be allowed to open KNN
Spectacles provide eye protection from covid. Just like masks and rubber gloves. That is why considered essential. :biggrin:

There was a big big dental conference in Vancouver back early March

https://globalnews.ca/news/6722164/dentist-dies-coronavirus-conference/

https://calgaryherald.com/news/loca...exposed-to-covid-19-at-b-c-dental-conference/

There were 14,800 attendees.

Many dentists kena!

That's why they closed in Canada.

Dunno about sg. Maybe some also went for the conference?
My uncle see KNN but my uncle thinking should be dentist have alot of money so they value their life and volunteered to close KNN endup they divert all emergency cases to hospitals and hospital ban incoming cases KNN

Spectacles provide eye protection from covid. Just like masks and rubber gloves. That is why considered essential. :biggrin:
My uncle see KNN so they open not just for spectacle breaking or change in degree but for the sake of any frame with a lens KNN

Your uncle go to spectacle shop to beo them? Tell him to stay at home lah, for his own safety.:biggrin:

There was a big big dental conference in Vancouver back early March

https://globalnews.ca/news/6722164/dentist-dies-coronavirus-conference/

https://calgaryherald.com/news/loca...exposed-to-covid-19-at-b-c-dental-conference/

There were 14,800 attendees.

Many dentists kena!

That's why they closed in Canada.

Dunno about sg. Maybe some also went for the conference?
MoH is stretched to limit le. They have reached out to the dental community for volunteers to help in performing test swabs.

That one is for testing lah. They roped in consultants also to do testing swabs.

This is not overwhelming. For testing they can choose to not test as many.

The key indicator is how many in ICU? Need treatment?

From MOH:

The MOH on Thursday also confirmed that 31 more patients have been discharged from hospitals or community isolation facilities, bringing the total of recovered cases to 683.

Most of the 1,886 hospitalised cases are stable or improving, while 23 are in critical condition in the intensive care unit, down from 26 on Wednesday.

A total of 1,848 cases who are clinically well but still test positive for COVID-19 are isolated and cared for at community facilities.

That one is for testing lah. They roped in consultants also to do testing swabs.

This is not overwhelming. For testing they can choose to not test as many.

The key indicator is how many in ICU? Need treatment?

KNN, Chinese Medical Hall all closed.
Want to buy koyo also cannot.