KNN my uncle think pap already lost their mind in the whole thing and kallang kabo liao KNN just think deeply how stoopid the decision was to list the essentials and non essentials KNN some examples:
1. Some medical services eg dental clinics are mostly all closed whereas barber shop can open KNN siao bo the risk of getting covid is equal in this example I.e 1 service 1 KNN but you dont cut hair can die or suffer meh whereas you cannot get dental care with gum pain you will suffer greatly KNN
2. Maxi cash still opens ok let losers borrow money or pawn gold acceptable KNN
3. Banks classified as essential but most banking branches closed and push all the squeeze in a few banks KNN siao bo KNN
1. Some medical services eg dental clinics are mostly all closed whereas barber shop can open KNN siao bo the risk of getting covid is equal in this example I.e 1 service 1 KNN but you dont cut hair can die or suffer meh whereas you cannot get dental care with gum pain you will suffer greatly KNN
2. Maxi cash still opens ok let losers borrow money or pawn gold acceptable KNN
3. Banks classified as essential but most banking branches closed and push all the squeeze in a few banks KNN siao bo KNN