PAP addresses "the pain of voters" by bringing in more foreigners

I did not finish the article but does it say bring in more foreigners? Well the fact is, if you are n 40s or 50s and lose your job, you might end up driving grab. To PAP, if you lose your $10k job and they find you a $2k they’ve done their part. I wonder if they realised that.

Stroke Heng promised 100,000 JOBs. Where are the jobs ? For who ? What type of jobs ? Safety distance ambassador ? Temperature ambassador ? Digital ambassador ?
PHV ambassador ?

Stroke Heng promised 100,000 JOBs. Where are the jobs ? For who ? What type of jobs ? Safety distance ambassador ? Temperature ambassador ? Digital ambassador ?
PHV ambassador ?
What is true is, Singapore is no longer very attractive for MNC to base themselves here. Many IT companies come Asia looking for business and base themselves in Singapore but by now, most of them realised most of the business does not come from Singapore. Back office functions can easily be based in KL. Million dollars Ministers have no solution to this trend. So they keep digging graves by making it easier for Pinoys and CECA Indians to come here, but that makes things worse!

Hey China Troll! Hows things going? How they hanging? Get it? No well, its because you got beaten in the head by some Canucks man. Did you end up in hospital?

5e73a2965f442.jpeg

To be honest, I actually enjoy your posts.
So are you finally going to tell us what happened? You see you manifest all the classic symptoms of a pychosis under the DSM-V manual for mental problems. Peiweh can help you, you know. lets start: China is evil. China is bad. Repeat after me........

43kpiw.jpg

The pain can be easily addressed by restricting foreign PMETs and yet the PAP refused to do this. Thus the influx of foreigners will continue to displace Sinkies.

Groupthink. They strongly believe if you curb foreigners influx MNCs will all move out of the country. The two are not necessarily linked.

This is the type of scare mongering and tactics that the gahmen uses when the ministers' salaries and
bonuses are based on percentage of GDP growth. The GDP figures are nothing more than "turnover"
and like those in the companies, GDP is not indicative of profitability.

Yup outdated model.

Stinkies themselves have no clue otherwise why would PAP win 83 constituencies?

Why would 61% of votes (incl of coz the new citizens' votes, who have reasons to vote for PAP) go to PAP otherwise?

Why are there no mass protests if elections were rigged? Why is the elections department under Ah Loong's watch?

media censorship, propaganda, character assassination of opponents, corruption, plutocracy, cronyism, nepotism, kleptocracy, CECA-import.

and yet stinkies don't put up any semblance of a resistance.

do u think stinky lemmings have any clue that their pied piper ah loong is driving them to the edge of the cliff?

MNCs are here because of the liberal tax laws for the rich and their companies.
PAP conned by them. These guys promised to invest millions as invesment. Get
citizenship/PR which entitled them to buy big landed high class bungalow. They allow
these projects to lapse but can keep properties. :rolleyes:

U guys always brag having high IQ. Why chicken out this time? Speak Mandarin campaign been going on for decades and decades. U see minority kpkb here? U should not kpkb. Do something abt urself. Have plan A, B or C if u cant compete with the FTs :rolleyes:

MNCs are here because of the liberal tax laws for the rich and their companies.
PAP conned by them. These guys promised to invest millions as invesment. Get
citizenship/PR which entitled them to buy big landed high class bungalow. They allow
these projects to lapse but can keep properties. :rolleyes:

there's a huge list of edb listed global mnc that received huge subsidiaries and discounts to setup their offices here in return with 'country benefits' like local business and employment opportunities - BUT no response to 'country benefits' part at all !!!

All edb does is arrange mediations but continue to let these huge mnc siphoning funds here for their corporates and foreigner managements.

there were NEVER any audits or checks against these mncs' promises for years, so what have edb been doing past decades on this topics? NONE !

there are in fact huge amount of actions that our gahmens can do in securing pmet jobs for local citizens from promises by global mnc (not forcing them) as they benefits from our country taxations and infrastructure systems.

BUT mom, edb, only fond of entertaining these mnc whilst scamming local job seekers with inauthentic policy and empty promises!

the new graduate and young promising here - its hard to swallow the truth but we have such waying PAP as government here in ruling or in fact ruining your future !!!

pap will have to work harder by increasing gst to 15% because gst is good for the poor people. What do u think ?

I definitely do not think that Lawrence is going to review and revise the CECA agreement, even CCS already mentioned not easy to revise the FTA, CCS still doesn't aware that only the CECA agreement is an utterly unfair agreement, instead of all the FTA. Singaporeans want the government to revoke the CECA agreement and repatriate India PMET to their countries of origin. Then PAP will gain back our votes

there's a huge list of edb listed global mnc that received huge subsidiaries and discounts to setup their offices here in return with 'country benefits' like local business and employment opportunities - BUT no response to 'country benefits' part at all !!!

All edb does is arrange mediations but continue to let these huge mnc siphoning funds here for their corporates and foreigner managements.

there were NEVER any audits or checks against these mncs' promises for years, so what have edb been doing past decades on this topics? NONE !

there are in fact huge amount of actions that our gahmens can do in securing pmet jobs for local citizens from promises by global mnc (not forcing them) as they benefits from our country taxations and infrastructure systems.

BUT mom, edb, only fond of entertaining these mnc whilst scamming local job seekers with inauthentic policy and empty promises!

the new graduate and young promising here - its hard to swallow the truth but we have such waying PAP as government here in ruling or in fact ruining your future !!!
The KPI of EDB is the amount of foreign investment comes to Singapore. The rest of other issues are none of their concerns