• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Activist: Hard To Dislodge WP From Aljunied GRC

SgGoneWrong

all the smart people join opposition also no use when voters are dumb and gutless...............

The gutless ones are usually in civil service. Complain about pap but scared to lose their promotion if vote against pap.

Another group in civil service are the gong cheebyes who see cpf as the best thing ever and can't imagine how life will be without pap.

Sideswipe

the PAP with the state's resources find it hard to defeat the WP Aljunied GRC. imagine the almost insuperable problems faced by the Opposition in them winning a PAP constituency.

congo9

If PAP win back Aljuneid 16,000 households will have to attend court for being late in paying their S&CC arrears- while ministers laugh all the way to the bank with their millions of salaries and pensions.

Who will risk the vote to vote in a Government who will just sue your pants off ?

greenies

What ever the PAP activists think of the situation, I'm not letting my guard down, still on my kopi sessions to win more middle ground voters to vote the PAP out! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You are absolutely right.
Don't let steam off effort to make Pappies work hard.
Until they drop down from their ivory tower to the ground.
And, let them feel how the mere mortal life is.

greenies

why would they want to dislodge wp from aljunied grc? :confused:

For absolute power, and glory-seeker Pappies.
I doubt most YPAP members are much focus on and concerned with ladder climbing exercise.
The generals-in-command may be rather concerned with their positions than the fairness and equality.
One obvious evidence is that we never see high-rank PAP officers/ ministers resigned gracefully for mistakes and wrong policies.
They just simply say every policy/ decision is through group-think, thus no one is accountable and responsible.

why would they want to dislodge wp from aljunied grc? :confused:

Why are you asking such a question with an obvious answer?

PAP dislodge Opposition and Opposition dislodge PAP. That is the simple rule of this game.

What is your point?

xingguy

The gutless ones are usually in civil service. Complain about pap but scared to lose their promotion if vote against pap.

Another group in civil service are the gong cheebyes who see cpf as the best thing ever and can't imagine how life will be without pap.

These group of gong cb civil servants who see CPF as the best thing ever will need to see the video below for them to wake up.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/lCnkA4N_W_4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wards like Aljunied GRC and Hougang SMC are political graveyards for PAP scums.. Any Pappy Scums in the future trying to dislodge the WP in these wards will feel the wrath of the Hammer.. Expect East Coast GRC to fall next into the hands of the WP..

da dick

dun need what. just get more pappy spooks to resign and join WP to wayang somemore can already. stupid or what?